bhavis thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Rani

Aaj aapka panga lene ka din hai kya😆? How is work today? Had to be outside mostly?

No i am in the office today. SInce it was raining heavily in morning they called off all site work today.
bhavis thumbnail

@ Bhavi - I didn't find your ranting on page 45😕

Page 49
bhavis thumbnail

Must applaud you for this Bhavi👏 I missed being in CC earlier, who was from our gang here earlier?

Shobhit was there but i got busy and then he left-
-Rani thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2

Don't see it on page 49 either😕
-Rani thumbnail

Originally posted by: BHAVI1972

can't watch videos in middle of work - i am having a real bad day today. Woke up with flooded bedroom in the middle of night. The temp was so nice that shut down AC and kept the window open. In the middle of night it rained with thunder and high winds. The southwest winds flooded my b/room.
Ghode bechkar so rahi thi kal mein. Did not hear the thunder at middle of night else would have closed the window😭 . Just heard the thunder at 4:30 and woke up to close the window to find that the whole floor filled with water😲. Luckily did not sleep warna andhere main itne pani mein koi bhi banda floor naap leta.
Isse bachkar office ayi - all the schedule was cancelled due to rain. Socha doctor ka kam nipta loo. Waha gayi to usne aur 4 appointment haath de di

Gosh you are really having a rough day today. Hope your evening is better than your morning😊.
bhavis thumbnail
@Rani - better than yours. I just browsed some of the threads. Looks like people are getting too personal here.
-Rani thumbnail

@Rani - better than yours. I just browsed some of the threads. Looks like people are getting too personal here.

It's okay Bhavi, I am a big girl can't take all this. You are right people are getting too personal here. I saw that 2 of the threads were closed today due to that. Now sure what is happening in our Forum
bhavis thumbnail

It's okay Bhavi, I am a big girl can't take all this. You are right people are getting too personal here. I saw that 2 of the threads were closed today due to that. Now sure what is happening in our Forum

People need to change their attitude. They target everyone personally. They have to grow up and act and think like an adult rather than just argue with each other as a teenager. Who comes on this forum for all this crap
-Rani thumbnail

People need to change their attitude. They target everyone personally. They have to grow up and act and think like an adult rather than just argue with each other as a teenager. Who comes on this forum for all this crap

Well, If everyone thought like that, the world would be much better place to live wouldn't it😊
bhavis thumbnail
Good night Rani. See you tomorrow