Originally posted by: -Rani

That was the only break I took today sahasra😆

I am back, is anyone still around?

Me here😉
-sahasra- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

That was the only break I took today sahasra😆oops,i thought i read one more similar post today😳

I am back, is anyone still around?ok I'm bk.haven't spoken 2 u for a while rani.chalo aaj kuch baat karte hai

-Rani thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2
Hi, I am back again (JK😆)

yeah haven't spoken to you for a while. How have you been?
-sahasra- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Hi, I am back again (JK😆)yeh JK ya hai😕

yeah haven't spoken to you for a while. How have you been?

I'm fine.n u?
bhavis thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail
Hey what are we discussing?-
JK - Just kidding😉
Edited by BHAVI1972 - 13 years ago
-Rani thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: BHAVI1972

Hey what are we discussing?-

JK - Just kidding😉

thanks Bhavi for the explantion to sahasra😉

@ Sahasra - You have completely cut yourself off from this forum? Have been busy?
bhavis thumbnail
http://www.globaltvedmonton.com/where+to+watch/6442654672/story.html

Rani - check this out for something spectacular happening - today -
bhavis thumbnail
This EDT has become a dead place these days