kya baat hai! EDT pe novels ki baat ho rhi hai! 😛

just saw the epi- another brilliant cry scene by Arti!! 😉
rainbowgirl thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -savvy

have u seen 3 idiots??if not lets talk about siddhi 😆😆

rani...here is another middle class lesson for you 😉

he is an IIT & IIM graduate who was an investment banker but gave up his job to become a writer which was his bachpan ka sapna 😉

coz of him the middle class janta of india have started reading more books...his books are easy n fun to read...

his 1st book which was horribly tweaked n made was the super hit 3 idiots...which i can't stand...but i like the book 😆

his other books are also being made as movies...😉
-savvy thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: vidhisalot

My di's frnd has read harry potter's all seven bks 6times each n still reading..i was like hw on earth can any1 read it so many time..all the bks r qutie big...n i can watch the movie many time..as i m afan of harry potter series bt cant read bks

though i like reading but i cannot read any book twice😕
rainbowgirl thumbnail

My di's frnd has read harry potter's all seven bks 6times each n still reading..i was like hw on earth can any1 read it so many time..all the bks r qutie big...n i can watch the movie many time..as i m afan of harry potter series bt cant read bks

apni apni pasand hoti hai 😊
vidhisalot thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
His book two states is also turning into a movie ..i guess

Btw i saw the movie hello bt didnt read the bk one nite @ call centre
-Rani thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: -savvy

have u seen 3 idiots??if not lets talk about siddhi 😆😆

Yep, I have seen 3 idiots couple of times. Great movie. Was is based on one of his books😕?

yup it was inspired by his book...btw has the thought of discussing siddhi scared u to that extent that u said u have seen the movie couple of time😆😆

Kya kare, there was big hungama because of Siddhi in this forum not too long ago. Some people didn't like us criticizing her so you can say the thought did scare me a little😆😆
-savvy thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
gotta go now...catch u soon folks some other time...take care...have great weekend😊
-Rani thumbnail

Originally posted by: sepiasunshine

rani...here is another middle class lesson for you 😉

he is an IIT & IIM graduate who was an investment banker but gave up his job to become a writer which was his bachpan ka sapna 😉

coz of him the middle class janta of india have started reading more books...his books are easy n fun to read...

his 1st book which was horribly tweaked n made was the super hit 3 idiots...which i can't stand...but i like the book 😆

his other books are also being made as movies...😉

Aajkal mujhe bahut saare middle class lessons mil rahe hai😆 Oh seems like he is a popular writer😉 I liked 3 Idiots purely because of Amir and chatur's characters. In US we have lot of Chatur type people so I could relate to it😆
rainbowgirl thumbnail

His book two states is also turning into a movie ..i guess

Btw i saw the movie hello bt didnt read the bk one nite @ call centre

i didn't watch that movie but have read the book...book are always better than the movies, coz some or the other thing gets spoil t in the movie
-Rani thumbnail

Originally posted by: sepiasunshine

i didn't watch that movie but have read the book...book are always better than the movies, coz some or the other thing gets spoil t in the movie

Oh it was horrible movie. Couldn't watch it pass 20 minutes 👎🏼

@ Pragyaa - Bye, tc, was nice to chat with you after so long🤗