-Rani thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Savz_uniqueblis

hi rani 🤗 kunal like arjun instead of many distractions like kapil crying why whole chopda family n siddhi too dhoka kiya for hiding sinal div to him n fire around n siddhi ka lecture n just handing over mangalsutra which is already open to kunal n fire is reaching n siddhi making zidd tat she won't come as she likes playing with it n atlast kunal confessed to siddhi n bachi oops sidhi mangaya n dono bachgayi uff but nice confession n nice acting by both n really cvs increasing our concentration how to concentrate on only sinal instead of many distractions(fire n bloopers)😛 fire cleared all MUs n remarriage bhi hogaya in budget simply n sweet n short.
me succeded in writing essay atlast yeaay

Hi Savz🤗, thanks for the short, sweet and funny update of today's episode. Having not watched today's episode yet makes me feel like something is missing in my life. However, i was hoping for a detailed confession meaning one full episode dedicated to the confession only, but I guess that didn't happen.
-sahasra- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: -Rani

Hi Savz🤗, thanks for the short, sweet and funny update of today's episode. Having not watched today's episode yet makes me feel like something is missing in my life. However, i was hoping for a detailed confession meaning one full episode dedicated to the confession only, but I guess that didn't happen.

Rani,cvs atleast showed confession in one epi without any major break in btw.only the 1st scene is a bit long,rest all SiNal.
Katyayani_devi thumbnail
IPL 2024 Participants Thumbnail IPL 2023 Participants Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: su0612

imagine if rohit enters in another home so he get big n big dadda's so he lost his memory...😆😆

oh raveena is smart yeh chal ti to get rid of rohit making him gajini n showing chal sheh aur maut 😆
-Rani thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: -sahasra-

Rani,cvs atleast showed confession in one epi without any major break in btw.only the 1st scene is a bit long,rest all SiNal.

Okay great. Was it all we have wanted to see or you got the feeling that it could have been better? I am hoping for a detailed and passionate confession, something similar to their 1st C-Night. Hope I am not disappointed because I have really high hopes from it.

Any indication of C-Night. I know meri sui C-Night par hi aakar ruk jati hai😳
poshah thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

But it's not May yet😉 Just kidding. I am taking your note about not being active in April literally, just pulling your leg😆.

I am really dying to watch the episode so can't wait to go home and watch it in peace and quite.

No Rani, today was my first official episode after the vanvas..it ended on saturday 😉 ..and here we go..!!! Next time dont mess with me warna I dont know what curse I will give 😃 (thats from a kunal pankha to a sameer pankha 😆)
I agree, watching at home is the best..why do you want to read the WU..its better to see it as a surprise dont you think so ??? I am expecting some post from you tomorrow ..off late I think you are not posting much.
-Rojaa- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
hello guys can i join u?😊
Katyayani_devi thumbnail

u r welcome rani 😃 ya aaram se go home n see in peace u enjoy the epi, beginning n here n there kapil ,later siddhi pour her heart out n kunal confessed ,fire miladi jodi n now all clear MUs , precap is interesting sinal looking lovely to each other n seema teasing kunal 😳
su369 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: roshani45

hello guys can i join u?😊

yaaa sure ...
Katyayani_devi thumbnail
hi roshani u rwelcome

bhavi ji i ansed ur ques of the day in prev post , so wats ur take kunal ke kismat me ab gadda or bed
😉
su369 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

oh raveena is smart yeh chal ti to get rid of rohit making him gajini n showing chal sheh aur maut 😆

chal sheh aur maut🤣🤣

apart from rohit siddhi doing to best acting tody... she was realy good...