bhavis thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail
👍🏼I just remembered Kunal's old dialogue while watching him blushing like Siddhi and his Dad's dialogue regarding pati patni after 12 months -

Gadbad Ho gayi ...He was awesome and now he is shown as a true Lattu after his innocent and cute wife - I love every bit of this new Kunal - I mean he even touched his forehead where siddhi touched him - So freaking adorable. 😳 🥳
Edited by ambhav - 13 years ago
Simi. thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
sooo now Kunal babu bhi muskarane lagge hai Siddhi ki photo dekhke...and loved that he remembered only aand only this dialogue and smiled😆...
Kunal's smile made my smile double during the scene😆
-sahasra- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
That's really very cute scene when he was blushing remembering y'day convo n looking at Siddhi's pic.And the icing on the cake is this happened immediately after discussion about Veena n her Anand's jaap.Thats indeed a positive sign that Anand's name didn't affect Kunal's feelings for Siddhi😊.
awesumsonia thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: -sahasra-

That's really very cute scene when he was blushing remembering y'day convo n looking at Siddhi's pic.And the icing on the cake is this happened immediately after discussion about Veena n her Anand's jaap.Thats indeed a positive sign that Anand's name didn't affect Kunal's feelings for Siddhi😊.

was glad to see dat Kunu was not much affected after hearing Anand's jaap today
dntb thumbnail
hello ..i am new to this forum .Heard from my friend about Parichay and starting following it . I just love it . Kunal and Siddhi make such a cute couple and Samir Soni is to die for !!! Loved his scenes today when he was remembering Siddhi. That smile was sooo cute !! The more i watch this program the more I'm falling in love with him❤️ . Infact i find the Kunal- Siddhi jodi better than Ram-Priya jodi . No offence to the balh fans .
su369 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
realy in todays scene he was so so so cute 😊... and when he blushing on thinking about siddhi is awesome ... i have seen this blushing scene many many times...😍
su369 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Simi.

sooo now Kunal babu bhi muskarane lagge hai Siddhi ki photo dekhke...and loved that he remembered only aand only this dialogue and smiled😆...

Kunal's smile made my smile double during the scene😆

same my smile is also double when he was blushing and touch his head n i m felt when he was smiled...😳😳
-Rani thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: dntb

hello ..i am new to this forum .Heard from my friend about Parichay and starting following it . I just love it . Kunal and Siddhi make such a cute couple and Samir Soni is to die for !!! Loved his scenes today when he was remembering Siddhi. That smile was sooo cute !! The more i watch this program the more I'm falling in love with him❤️ . Infact i find the Kunal- Siddhi jodi better than Ram-Priya jodi . No offence to the balh fans .

Hi, welcome to Parichay forum. Glad your friend convinced you to join this forum as Parichay rocks and Sinal are the best. You are absolutely right that Kunal and Siddhi make really cute couple, they are the best and Sameer Soni is to literally die for. Sammy smile is so cute and he was so good in the opening scene today. This couple is kind of addictive, the more you watch them, the more you get addicted to them😳. I don't know about any other jodis, but this jodi is definitely the best.
dntb thumbnail
thank you iamrani...you are right ...this couple is addictive !!!
Just love them ...hope to see more of such cute scenes and sammy's cute smile 😍
-Rani thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: dntb

thank you iamrani...you are right ...this couple is addictive !!!

Just love them ...hope to see more of such cute scenes and sammy's cute smile 😍

You can call me Rani😊. What should I call you?

I am sure in coming episodes, we will get to see Kunal's realization of Siddhi's love hence more cute and romantic scenes.