-Rani thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: -sahasra-

What if Seema is doing this purposefully.We know that only Seema uses her brains n she's well aware of sinal's relation n siddhi's inhibitions,so she can't misunderstand that its pregnancy,I'm sure she's upto something to bring sinal closer.

Thanks for the LU sahasra. What you are saying makes sense because she is well aware that Sinal don't share any physical relations, so she must have joint plan with Siddhi to bring sinal together
-sahasra- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: norzar

hi

i feel kunal himself will find out reg vineet and then will get to the know reg witcha vineet

norzar

I want this to happen,Kunal should know it n solve it all by himself.
norzar thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
hi

thanks for all the updates

norzar
GuardianDevil thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: Iamrani

Hi Nidhi, good to see you back. Hope you did well in exam. Yeah it was great episode, but Kunal not talking to Siddhi is upsetting me. let's where this fake pregnancy tracks leads up to?

i think so when kunal will come to knw abt fake pregnancy he will get much angry wid siddhi! but in present he will have to take care of her as she is pregnant!🤣
norzar thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3

and seems he is doing it

he called someone again today reg vineet

i think he is suspicious

norzar
-RD- thumbnail
Hogwarts Championship 2025 Thumbnail Gulaal-e-Jung Thumbnail + 9

I second that
-sahasra- thumbnail

Originally posted by: norzar

nope they will give it a different treatment

bec we have yet to see kunal's realisation reg his feelings for siddhi

they have the lawyer aspect ti fit in

plus i am sure they is much more thna meets the eye, lots is possible to show

norzar

I second that Rani,its going to be something interesting not a predictable one.cvs are dealing it differently.As Norzar said we have much more to see

Sinal's love is Teri meri prem kahani hai mushqil do lafzon mein bayan na hopaye😉😆
ashnotrai thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
I cant believe kunal is ignoring siddhi...poor siddhi she didnt even say anything when he chucked all the nicely folded shirts everywhere and grabbed his kurta...and she had to fold them again. I dont like angry kunal...poor siddhi. felt so bad for her today.
Kshiti_Kunal thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Iamrani

Even though Seema announced it by MU, but may be Veena will show some signs of improvement and sinal will have to fake it for longer time and finally doctors will tell them that If sinal had a baby veena might get better

\

so they will do it for Veena!?? 😲
-sahasra- thumbnail

Originally posted by: --nIdHi--

Heyya guys! i m back! just got free from exams and here i am! Yahan koi hai kya jo exams to tal sakta hai! agar hai to pls contact me! i just wanna skip exams!😆! i like education but wid out exams! 🤣

coming to today's episode! nice episode! loved the song saibo! i think so that they watched VM made by savz and kept in today's episode! it suited todays episode! seema misunderstood siddhi and said to whole family that she is pregnant! siddhi's expressions were awesome!🤣

yh seeing saibo song i remembered savz VM n how i wished they show it on sinal n here it came with perfect timing😛