Kshiti_Kunal thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
hehe no i am not talking about Vikram's cat that he was supposed to kill but who slept instead 😡
well shouldnt really call her a cat.. all cats will come and bite me for their insult..

i am talking about Siddhi accepting her feelings for Kunal mutely. Good that Seema heard and not so good that Witcha heard or may be thats something that time will tell.

Seema will now help Siddhi to move forward with Kunal. I am sure she is glad that someone has gotten their feelings sorted. If ever comes a day when Kunal does something insensitive towards Siddhi, i am sure Seema will go and sunao him really well.

I however hope that the confession comes from the horses mouth.. Siddhi i meant 😆 i dont want Seema to relay Siddhi's feelings to Kunal. It should be them, realising it and confessing it.
Having Seema as the support system will now help Siddhi.
She can now go and shed tears when Witcha does something or she sees Kunal mistakenly veering towards Witcha 😕 she doesnt have to keep it in her mind and ponder over it. Not sure if Siddhi will be that open but Seema is good at guessing.

As far as witcha is concerned, she got her bubble burst and i am so happy. Siddhi not valuing Kunal is the biggest joke i ever heard but her notions are now going away. Only thing that i didnt like is that now she will see Siddhi as a threat and will increase her efforts into separating Sinal multifold! but well they can backfire just as heavily and SiNal can come close like never before..

so guys get your popcorn and cola ready to witness this and have fun!

PS: i want a proper cat fight between Witcha and Siddhi. What fun would that be! 😆

-apoorvas thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Arey yaar it's true...
Mai toh abhi se popcorn aur coc leke baytgayi
To witness how richas master plan backfires badly 😉
So all of u get ready to witness the high voltage drama on
Parichay 😆
tanyashrivastav thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
kshiti nice topic ...in the epi discussion thread i was saying te same thing...that wat if we get to wintess a cat fight between siddhi nd witcha...its going to be grt to watch🤣
on a serious note ... i am glad that atleast seema knows the truth now...she indeed is going to be a grt motivator nd support system for siddhi...but yeah for confession i want only sinal to say it to each other is mein dnt want seema ka involvement...
y\from the precap it does look dat now witcha lll leave no stone untunred to seprate sinal...but as always all her plans ll go down the drain
nd in vineet words siddhi kunal ko witcha se chura legei...
[parichay cv's always end fridayz epi on such an intersting point dat waiting tillmonday becomes vry difficult na...
Kshiti_Kunal thumbnail

Originally posted by: apoorva.maddala

Arey yaar it's true...
Mai toh abhi se popcorn aur coc leke baytgayi
To witness how richas master plan backfires badly 😉
So all of u get ready to witness the high voltage drama on
Parichay 😆

Apoorva,

I am also getting candy floss and front row seat... 😆
Kshiti_Kunal thumbnail

Originally posted by: tanyashrivastav

kshiti nice topic ...in the epi discussion thread i was saying te same thing...that wat if we get to wintess a cat fight between siddhi nd witcha...its going to be grt to watch🤣

on a serious note ... i am glad that atleast seema knows the truth now...she indeed is going to be a grt motivator nd support system for siddhi...but yeah for confession i want only sinal to say it to each other is mein dnt want seema ka involvement...
y\from the precap it does look dat now witcha lll leave no stone untunred to seprate sinal...but as always all her plans ll go down the drain
nd in vineet words siddhi kunal ko witcha se chura legei...
[parichay cv's always end fridayz epi on such an intersting point dat waiting tillmonday becomes vry difficult na...

Tanya,

Thats their chaal to get us all back. Didnt we all complain about no SiNal scenes throughout this week and how that TRPs will suffer and how we cant watch so much of witcha and dumbo crap?
so here we get this on friday an episode full of SiNal so that we are bound to be back on Monday 😆

cant wait for my office to get over to catch the episode. earlier i used to catch episodes in office loo 😆 but then they blocked it on our internet 😭 so have to go home, cook, feed husband and then watch it once he is asleep... 🥱
-Rani thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2
Very nice topic Kshiti. You have used lots of animal symbolism Cat, Horse etc😆😆

On a serious note, It is a good thing that Siddhi has found a confidant in Seema who will watch out for Siddhi for sure and will help her against witcha in all her dirty tricks. My only fear is that when Seema finds out about Chopras hiding the DoDu truth from her, she might be devastated and might finally move out to her new flat at Gaurav insistence. Then Siddhi will have no one. Hopefully by that time Kunal will also fall in love with her and he who will be on her side always.

But now at-least half of the puzzle is done as Siddhi has realized her feelings for her hubby (waise it's impossible not to fall in love with your hubby right? no matter who and how he is), the other half will be done soon enough I hope, when Kunal realizes his feeling for Siddhi too.
-apoorvas thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

kshiti..
i am also jusst sitting beside u yaar😉😛 in front row...
not noticed haa?😆😉
-sahasra- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Kshiti_Kunal

I however hope that the confession comes from the horses mouth.. Siddhi i meant 😆 i dont want Seema to relay Siddhi's feelings to Kunal. It should be them, realising it and confessing it.
Having Seema as the support system will now help Siddhi.

@blue We have been waiting n wishing for this since a long time.It should be a proper love track with both of them realising their feelings and confessing.Seema n Witcha's so called master plan can be catalysts for this but confession should be of Sinal-face to face.

She can now go and shed tears when Witcha does something or she sees Kunal mistakenly veering towards Witcha 😕 she doesnt have to keep it in her mind and ponder over it. Not sure if Siddhi will be that open but Seema is good at guessing. That makes Seema's character more lovable,she is the only one who uses her brains when it comes to Witcha.

As far as witcha is concerned, she got her bubble burst and i am so happy. Siddhi not valuing Kunal is the biggest joke i ever heard but her notions are now going away.Witcha always lives in her la la land n always in misconception that she is the only person in the world who knows everything about Kunal but the fact is she knew nothing about him. 🤣Only thing that i didnt like is that now she will see Siddhi as a threat and will increase her efforts into separating Sinal multifold! but well they can backfire just as heavily and SiNal can come close like never before..That move of Witcha will make Siddhi overcome her shyness n become jhansi ki rani to make Kunal her prized possesion,so that witcha can't can even look at him(just like what vineet said about siddhi-witcha ko maloom bhi nahi padega ki kab siddhi,kunalko apne paas kheenchlega)

so guys get your popcorn and cola ready to witness this and have fun!

PS: i want a proper cat fight between Witcha and Siddhi. What fun would that be! 😆eager to see Siddhi fighting with witcha😉😆

Kshiti_Kunal thumbnail

Originally posted by: Iamrani

Very nice topic Kshiti. You have used lots of animal symbolism Cat, Horse etc😆😆

On a serious note, It is a good thing that Siddhi has found a confidant in Seema who will watch out for Siddhi for sure and will help her against witcha in all her dirty tricks. My only fear is that when Seema finds out about Chopras hiding the DoDu truth from her, she might be devastated and might finally move out to her new flat at Gaurav insistence. Then Siddhi will have no one. Hopefully by that time Kunal will also fall in love with her and he who will be on her side always.

But now at-least half of the puzzle is done as Siddhi has realized her feelings for her hubby (waise it's impossible not to fall in love with your hubby right? no matter who and how he is), the other half will be done soon enough I hope, when Kunal realizes his feeling for Siddhi too.

Rani,

I am worried about that too. I think Seema moving out of the house will be the new 'To Do' on Siddhi's agenda. So she gets to beg and plead and prove that family matters to her.
She might take the entire blame on her head, be bad for Seema (temporarily) and Kunal will realise to what extent Siddhi can go for him and his family.
Eventually Papa can come, do some rona dhona, say sorry and what not and manao Seema.
I think the appeal of this serial lies that these two sister in laws are too good to be true. There is no power struggle and no ego hassles. I dont think Ekta would want to get away from this pleasant change she has given to viewers.
She knows that we dig for SiNal the most but if there is anything else that we look forward to in the serial its Seema, her naughtiness that both the lead characters lack. Without her jokes and her teasing, the show will get way too serious. so we might have a little separation but i am sure seema will come around...

Kunal realising his feelings will need a dhamaka.. and thats what witcha is going to do now... sometimes i feel bad for her... bechari kitna mehnat karti hai dono ko alag karne ka but hamesha hota ulta hi hai.. 😆
Kshiti_Kunal thumbnail

Originally posted by: apoorva.maddala

kshiti..
i am also jusst sitting beside u yaar😉😛 in front row...
not noticed haa?😆😉

hehe.. no i was busy watching Kunal sorry... ok i will move a little aside..
who wants to join us 😆