jheel1 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: neeme

i m just Thinking, Siddhi was Crying ANd kunal saw that..What he will do Next???

I think it'll get a bit more worse before it starts getting better.
The whole Raveena-Rohit thing will erupt now. Somewhere in b/w Kunal will find out about the blue sari & all the pieces will start falling into place in his thick skull.

Till then we'll be tortured by Siddhi's tears😭

-Rani thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: -Swetha-

ROFL... U had me in splits with u sentence... Rani...👏😆
good that we got to see SiNal dance scene so soon...☺️
i saw it jst now... both SiNal were looking Smoking HAWT in the dance...☺️

Thanks, but that's true right. I mean he has lost his mind, but not completely yet. If today's dance was so smoking hot than imagine in the future when they will dance, hug, or something else out of love, how would that be? Put your imaginations cap on😳. Those scenes will be totally paisa vassol.
Edited by Iamrani - 13 years ago
angel001 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Yah, Kunal is sensible in the sense that he never shows his Vulnerability to any of the Thakarals, but Siddhi is not that smart like that right? I mean she is always sharing her personal matters with Witcha which she takes advantage of. Yah, seeing Witcha getting jealous was a treat, but SiNal should be careful when they talk about the personal stuff as their is a chugalkhor (Witcha😡) around😆😆 who has no manners what so ever. Always listening to their conversations😡.

YEAH,,she is alwz hovering around sinal,,whether in office or anywhere else...siddhi shud be careful of her...
-Rani thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: angel001

Yah, Kunal is sensible in the sense that he never shows his Vulnerability to any of the Thakarals, but Siddhi is not that smart like that right? I mean she is always sharing her personal matters with Witcha which she takes advantage of. Yah, seeing Witcha getting jealous was a treat, but SiNal should be careful when they talk about the personal stuff as their is a chugalkhor (Witcha😡) around😆😆 who has no manners what so ever. Always listening to their conversations😡.

YEAH,,she is alwz hovering around sinal,,whether in office or anywhere else...siddhi shud be careful of her...

Siddhi should be more careful, but I guess she prefers to be dietetic (As Kunal said about her being overly sweet ) than have BP I guess😆😆. Witcha's main goal in life now is to be Karamchand jassos and Siddhi is proving to be her Kitty at current 🤣🤣.
Edited by Iamrani - 13 years ago
shumi. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Iamrani

At-least he didn't dance with Witcha to make Siddhi jealous👍🏼. I was fearing that he might just do that, but thank god. Abhi uska dimaag poora nahin kharab hua hai😆.

exactly thank god...he did not dance with that evil witch
shumi. thumbnail
while dancing kunal was very close to siddhi...gusse mai hi sahi...😛
-sahasra- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: shumi.

while dancing kunal was very close to siddhi...gusse mai hi sahi...😛

😆i was totally😍😍😍 when he took her hand and put it on his shoulder😉
angel001 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Iamrani

Siddhi should be more careful, but I guess she prefers to be dietetic (As Kunal said about her being overly sweet ) than have BP I guess😆😆. Witcha's main goal in life now is to be Karamchand jassos and Siddhi is proving to be her Kitty at current 🤣🤣.

totally agree...
shumi. thumbnail

Originally posted by: -sahasra-

😆i was totally😍😍😍 when he took her hand and put it on his shoulder😉

i know...cool na...😛
shumi. thumbnail

Originally posted by: angel001

yaar...siddhi is very innocent...she trust every one nd she things her richa ma'm is an angel...today kunal said i hate this clour...atleast now she should realise that richa on purpose she brought that saree to siddhi so that kunal should hate her as he hate that colour...