manny136 thumbnail

Last weeks trp IPL was the excuse for drop as all shows went down but this week there isn't that excuse and PS seems to be the only show in the channel to lose this much compared to other shows. There might have been some lollipop shivi scenes but dissu excess baggage hung around and everything was made into a joke. Gaumbi finally got some serious scenes but in contrast they made a joke out of the rest and the play. On top they had sumans lectures and Janu's lame threats only person who made some sense was mami lol

PunnyPotato thumbnail

That Simar show got 1.8 at 6:30 or something slot.

I don't watch the show norI like the actors but that ML is great character.

Not talking about acting just as a character.

&

See they r getting soo much TRP.

Chaubeys were taking Audience foregranted so sahi hua.

Paytonlee101 thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Well deserved. I am relieved it didn’t increase as makers will think its because ppl are liking the third angle bcoz its a trend these days.

We need to see more than 30sec of shivi everyday. Most tune in for them (even trp audience i believe) so not seem them does make it not worth watching on top of that showing so much negativity

Pottermeow thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

They gambled with religious sentiments this time, and even those shows with atheist leads don't do that... Above that, I feel like this show was meant to be a family show for everyone who watched it, including TRP audience.... Shivi are the love story part of it, and hence the showstopper...

They've spoilt almost all the other characters already, and this risk they've taken with the Disha track has backfired spectacularly now.... Disha might have worked if it had actually been reverse psychology the way the actors seemed to believe it was, with us seeing Suman's thoughts behind Shivi's backs, her taunting but not being abusive.... Shiva should've atleast gently told Disha off for the kiss, told her to not step into his personal space.. They better wrap up her track quickly, redeem Shiva and Suman, and get the Hardik-Anita track started off soon...

The OG is a hit for a reason, and it's not because they pull off shitty TRP tactics that other love story based shows do. They tried something different, and the story is written accordingly. Even love story based shows have vamps only in recent years in the South!!!

PS Kudos to the TRP audience!!!! 🥳

Transference thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

The overstretched Ramleela week was a blah debacle. Festivals further drowned TRP.

I still think this triangle is a great track. They are mixing too many things together. Also, TRP always nose-dives when Dhara goes ballistic.

mpks1 thumbnail

Palak, you know I am super happy about this.

I had mentioned several times in the EDT last week that they made a mockery of Ramayan and hurt religious sentiments, now let them pay the price and they totally deserve it.

Now I want the TRPs to go down further for promoting a 3rd angle with a married man and indirectly saying its ok to cheat and have an EMA.

Edited by mpks1 - 3 years ago
1200480 thumbnail

This is great👏👏

I am so freakishly angry with the makers with the stunt they pulled with Ramayana.

Since those cursed episodes, I haven't been able to watch one more episode nor come to the forum and discuss.

This drop is good, serves them right.

Baaki story ka to kya hi bole.

One after the other they pick a character to destruct them.

PunnyPotato thumbnail

Originally posted by: mpks1

Palak, you know I am super happy about this.

I had mentioned several times in the EDT last week that they made a mockery of Ramayan and hurt religious sentiments, now let them pay tje price and they totally deserve it.

Now I want the TRPs to go down further for promoting a 3rd angle with a married man and indirectly saying its ok to cheat and have an EMA.

I am too

I am specially happy bcoz they disrespected Ramayan and I hated that.

Also the way they r trying to show EMA.

U have soo much too catch on

Pandyas r doing some pooja and KirKir ke scenes aane wale hain.

&

Worst SBS segment is here

manny136 thumbnail

Are they gonna add the maha episodes trp to this week's episodes or it will be separate. Usually maha epis on weekends don't get the bes trp.

mpks1 thumbnail

Originally posted by: manny136

Are they gonna add the maha episodes trp to this week's episodes or it will be separate. Usually maha epis on weekends don't get the bes trp.

Then they are further doomed😆