Foxii thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail + 2

Never knew that swimming could be so sexy...

loved it... ahh what happened the End🤪

Couldn’t Krish come 1 min later

heavenlybliss thumbnail

When I started reading this, I felt disappointed because it was so different from previous ones you wrote and didt seem connected to them. But as I continued, I started feeling the connection and jumping with joy.🤣

I really loved the second half of it

And omg kahan jaake khatam kiya! Please continueeeee!

LizzieBennet thumbnail

Originally posted by: Foxii

Never knew that swimming could be so sexy...

loved it... ahh what happened the End🤪

Couldn’t Krish come 1 min later

Would 1 min later be enough for what they where about to do? 😳😆

I know I stopped this at a cliffhanger moment but my previous readers used to call me cliffhanger queen! 😆 Trying to live up to that reputation! 😆

Thanks for reading! 🤗

LizzieBennet thumbnail

Originally posted by: evilxbalaa

When I started reading this, I felt disappointed because it was so different from previous ones you wrote and didt seem connected to them. But as I continued, I started feeling the connection and jumping with joy.🤣

I really loved the second half of it

And omg kahan jaake khatam kiya! Please continueeeee!

Oh wow! You were disappointed? Can I ask why? Did the writing not appeal to you? Or was it just because it felt disconnected ?

You’ll find links to all the stories I’ve written on IF in my Master Index, the link for which is in my signature! 😳
Thanks for reading! ❤️

Edited by LizzieBennet - 3 years ago
heavenlybliss thumbnail

Originally posted by: LizzieBennet

Oh wow! You were disappointed? Can I ask why? Did the writing not appeal to you? Or was it just because it felt disconnected ?

You’ll find links to all the stories I’ve written on IF in my Master Index, the link for which is in my signature! 😳
Thanks for reading! ❤️

I wasnt disappointed by the writing at all. I was disappointed because I wanted to read the continuation from where you left off last time. Which you kinda did.😆

Your stories are addictive, main kya karoon?

Edited by evilxbalaa - 3 years ago
BlackWitch thumbnail

Oh oh my, this OS is just 🔥 I crave for this exact scene to be shown in the TV show Their simmering tension has me all shades of frustrated. Shiva and Raavi ka kya haal hota hoga. Why don’t you title this OS “Kiss and Miss”? 🤣 Becharon ki kismat mein hi kiss nahi hai.

And what a setting! ❤️ I loved this pool situation and their race. Plus, the cheating. This competitive streak is so them! I don’t know how you are managing to capture the nuances without ever watching the episodes 😆 I laughed at some of the insults like “you mongrel” 🤣 You are even managing to make them sound the same in English.

Bahot khoob and very well written 👏 I am eager to know what a jealous Shiva would look like. In the current track, we have a jealous Raavi and it’s getting old fast because she is the easiest character to dabaofy by everyone else. It would be a refreshing change to see an angry, possessive Shiva Please please write this!

LizzieBennet thumbnail

Originally posted by: BlackWitch

Oh oh my, this OS is just 🔥 I crave for this exact scene to be shown in the TV show Their simmering tension has me all shades of frustrated. Shiva and Raavi ka kya haal hota hoga. Why don’t you title this OS “Kiss and Miss”? 🤣 Becharon ki kismat mein hi kiss nahi hai.

And what a setting! ❤️ I loved this pool situation and their race. Plus, the cheating. This competitive streak is so them! I don’t know how you are managing to capture the nuances without ever watching the episodes 😆 I laughed at some of the insults like “you mongrel” 🤣 You are even managing to make them sound the same in English.

Bahot khoob and very well written 👏 I am eager to know what a jealous Shiva would look like. In the current track, we have a jealous Raavi and it’s getting old fast because she is the easiest character to dabaofy by everyone else. It would be a refreshing change to see an angry, possessive Shiva Please please write this!

Thank you, Prats! And your title suggestion for this OS series seems just apt! 🤣

Sorry to get you frustrated, 😳but I like to keep readers waiting for that sizzling moment! Does that make me too diabolical? 😆Sorry! 😳

Yayy, I'm so glad I captured the nuances in their characters! And didn't have to watch the show to do that! This actually makes me more confident that I can write for more fandoms now, since I barely watch any shows. In fact, I'm just working on a BALH fic! Oh and I was really skeptical about writing their dialogues in English but the Hindi translations didn't seem to have the same punch. I'm glad no one is complaining! 😳

A jealous Shiva..hmm! I have something in mind for how this particular story is gonna go, so perhaps you will see some amount of angry, possessive Shiva. Again, so glad you enjoyed this! ❤️ Thank you for always being so supportive and encouraging in your reviews! 🤗

Edited by LizzieBennet - 3 years ago
LizzieBennet thumbnail

Tagging some people - another update is up!

LizzieBennet thumbnail

Originally posted by: EuphoricDamsel.

KIDHARRRRRRRRRRRRRRR 😲

Arre wohi wala 😆

It seemed to me some people may have missed update 5 isliye tag kiya!

Sorry to get your hopes up! 😳

Luvs_SanIsh thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

🥰💕Amazing update, love their competitiveness 💗……umm Dev said “yes”????? Now I really can’t wait for your next update 🥰