Swastika34 thumbnail
Sparkler Thumbnail 5th Anniversary Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: GrilledCheese

hey mhaara bhogilaal

kabhi iske perfume customers isko thank you gifts ya messages nahi bhejte? Sirf KD ke fans isko gifts bhejte hain na? 😆

Perfume customers sirf 'thank you' messages bhej te hain!! 😆

GrilledCheese thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Swastika34 thumbnail

🤣🤣🤣😎😎😎

Chalo bulawa aayaa hain, KDice ne bulaya hain!! 🤣

Edited by Swastika34 - 4 years ago
Scarysea thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

The world is but a canvas to the imagination. Henry David Thoreau.

Avi is sitting on the ship waiting for it to sail away. The sparkling blue sea is unable to hold her interest for long. Then she heard a grumpy lady complain of the lack of etiquette in the new generation as a young girl passed her hitting her shoulder but not stopping. She looked lost in her own world.

Avi looked on interested. The gears of her brain turning to find why the girl was so lost ( the probable causes of course)

"Do you know her?"

Avi spun around to find another young girl maybe 20 in age with a glass of cold drink.

"No. What made you think that?"

"You were looking at her like she was familiar to you."

"She looks lost"

"Hmm do you think its about her boyfriend or her career?"

Avi's face broke into a smile and she launched into her theory. Further tidbits were added by the girl. They had great time together weaving amazing stories about the people they saw on the ship.

"Hey what's your name? You just came asking about the girl and we started talking without any introductions. I am Avi."

"I am Chiki."

GrilledCheese thumbnail

Originally posted by: Swastika34

🤣🤣🤣😎😎😎

Chalo bulawa aayaa hain, KDice ne bulaya hain!! 🤣

so ja abhi.. bohot late ho gaya na? kal dekh lena baaki ka content 😆

Swastika34 thumbnail

Originally posted by: GrilledCheese

so ja abhi.. bohot late ho gaya na? kal dekh lena baaki ka content 😆

Haa ja rhi hoon sone aab aur nhi ho rha mujhse!! Good night Aluu!! ❤❤🥺🥺

loveableangel thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

Just watched the older brothers insta story and I just feel sus about him. He studied in Canada and couldnt find a job and when he went out he had KD pay for him. I just think if you cannot afford to go out stay in. It's not about your siblings pay for you, I would do the same for mine but I would feel too guilty.

Also, I respect his hustle. He is clutching on coattails of KDs success and a part of me respects that cause you gotta do what you gotta do but at the same time. Have some self respect. Your brother is famous. Their his fans not yours. Accept it and move on. Also I find him very sharp tongued. Like maybe if you got to know him it would be endearing but that sharpness would not allow you to get to know him.

Rant over.

GrilledCheese thumbnail

Originally posted by: Swastika34

Haa ja rhi hoon sone aab aur nhi ho rha mujhse!! Good night Aluu!! ❤❤🥺🥺

Good night Swasti! Ache se sona! 🤗

Hope there is dher saara content waiting for you tomorrow! ❤❤

spdp thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

SO sweet this is & their little world with new happiness! So relatable- simple humble growth, family bonds, friends from the regular background- No pretense! as always all blessings, kala tikas & thu thu thus.

This is the reason! To support & stand by this show!

No matter how much we have to endure self-proclaimed lead's & award winner's nasty 'acting'. No matter how much choubeys torture...

For these 2 - for their ShiVilife & for everything beyond- will stick around to Pandyastore & wish it lonnnng run like regional versions.

Edited by spdp - 4 years ago
spdp thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Roohani27

As per my knowledge, one younger brother.

2. One sister one brother