Lekin looks like he's out and about.. Maybe late call time?
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 35
CHACHI vs CUTEY 11.12
CONFUSED SOULS 12.12
🏏South Africa tour of India 2025: India vs SA - 2nd T20I🏏
Is Yrkkh in trouble?
Hrithik ‘praises’ Dhurandhar but he also disagrees with its politics
Happy Birthday champion: Gaurav Khanna
Film Critics Guild issues statement
Akshaye Khanna is the highest grossing actor of 2025!!!
Critic Roshan is back with another review of Dharundhar!!
Dhurandhar emerges a BLOCKBUSTER
Saahil & Pooja Set To Return!!
Industry support for Dhurandhar (a compilation)
Paresh Rawal deletes his distasteful tweet on Anupama Chopra
How convenient
Next season’s contestants - speculations
When Anupama called Yami Just A Dead Girlfriend Trope
Lekin looks like he's out and about.. Maybe late call time?
Maybe photoshoot, doesn't look like PS make up room or shiva clothes.🤩🤩
Very very briefly... I have lunches to pack, house to clean and laundry.. Lots and lots of laundry to fold 😔😔
Update the os jaldi... Can be my bedtime reading 😉😉🤗🤗
believe me, I want to 🤣
but today has been very hectic 😭
Yess even his hair looks bit different. 🤩Originally posted by: Pixiepadhi
Is he gonna have a shirtless photoshoot then I won't mind anything🙈🙈
Originally posted by: sunsaathiyaa
today I was in my bharatanatyam dance class because my guru wanted me to meet her newbies
all of them looked kinda exhausted or annoyed or over-the-top happy 🤡
she got kinda annoyed & deadass went:
✨stop giving people a headache w your expressions, we have star plus for that✨
& my guy who she had grounded in the corner of the room for making me late 🤦♀️
literally choked on his water & was wheezing through the entire class🤣
You do bharatanatyam too????Sara sashtang pranam to you!!!
I used to practice bharatanatyam years ago.. Have lost practice and need to start up again!!!
Alice only reposting raavi posts🤪 chal kya raha hai bhai😆
I saw... Hope you managed to finish the work again...bigger hugs than mr. Saathiya's( although i know he gives you the best hugs.. Bhai jo hai 😂😉)
https://instagram.com/stories/alicekaushikofficial/2652403163868998698?utm_medium=share_sheet
https://instagram.com/stories/alicekaushikofficial/2652437183113850863?utm_medium=share_sheet
Haha she is only reposting only raavi's stories🤣🤣
Originally posted by: Pixiepadhi
What? He posted a story about it yesterday and is doing one today?
Alice has never been so active on Instagram 😆