Originally posted by: StarLord_Owen

My meow meow Sathya! 😌💗

Thank you sooo muchhh!!! ❤️❤️

Glad that you liked it 😆

I loved writing about chachundar Karan too! 😂😂

And so happy that you like that Shiva’s dream gag bit 😂😂

Chapter 4b is up..thoda late hai par 🥺👉🏼👈🏼

I don't mind that it's late cos I know you'll fulfill expectations Rexie! But, sadly I have a path internal tomorrow, so I'll reswa for now! 😆

StarLord_Owen thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: EuphoricDamsel.

Phenomenal.

This is one of the best things I've read on the forum. Not even kidding.

Such a lovely lovely story.

My personal favorite was chapter 2 where Shiva sneaks in Raavi's room and the confrontation..holy lord my heart skipped a beat. LITERALLY.

Please continue soon. Can't wait. ❤️

You have no idea how many times I have read your comment 😂😂

Thank you sooo much!! 💗💗

So glad that you liked it! 😆

Hehe..nothing makes me happier to know that something I wrote was powerful enough to get such a reaction out of you

Next update it up! Please check it out.
💗💗💗

StarLord_Owen thumbnail

Originally posted by: Pottermeow

I don't mind that it's late cos I know you'll fulfill expectations Rexie! But, sadly I have a path internal tomorrow, so I'll reswa for now! 😆

No problem love!

Exams >>>> anything else 😌

I’ll wait for you to unreswa it

StarLord_Owen thumbnail

Originally posted by: RainbowChaser

Dude this was such a hilarious update😂

I must say Karan is my favorite out of the three !

Thank you so muchhh! 😂❤️❤️❤️

Karan is my favourite too!
I am so happy that you liked him..hehe 😆💗

EuphoricDamsel thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7

You have no idea how many times I have read your comment 😂😂

Thank you sooo much!! 💗💗

So glad that you liked it! 😆

Hehe..nothing makes me happier to know that something I wrote was powerful enough to get such a reaction out of you

Next update it up! Please check it out.
💗💗💗

YOOOHOOOO!!!

Imma haaaappppppyyyy SOOOOO MUCH!

PS : The Part 2 of my TS is up too on Page 1. I tagged you. 🤗

StarLord_Owen thumbnail

Originally posted by: EuphoricDamsel.

YOOOHOOOO!!!

Imma haaaappppppyyyy SOOOOO MUCH!

PS : The Part 2 of my TS is up too on Page 1. I tagged you. 🤗

Happy dayyy!!🤩🤩🤩

Gonna check it out before sleeping!!

EuphoricDamsel thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7

Happy dayyy!!🤩🤩🤩

Gonna check it out before sleeping!!

Awww waiting for the review ❤️

StarLord_Owen thumbnail

Originally posted by: VaishnaviG

Unreswa

Loved the update

They kissed☺️

I liked that you didn’t make Ramya a obsessed lover .

Chalo finally Raavi knows Shiva has feelings for her.❤️

Now I am scared for thr next part 😲

Please aur zyada misunderstanding mart Karna 😆

Aur next update jaldi chaahiye 😆

Thank you so muchhhh!!! 💗💗💗

Haha! I don’t like villain..I like misunderstood characters so Ramya was always suppose to be nice

I’ll try to make next part as good as I can!

And don’t worry no misunderstandings now..Ab to unke solve hone ka time hai 😂😂

StarLord_Owen thumbnail

Originally posted by: Miss_SR

Loved it. Can't wait for the next part ❤️.

Thank youuu!!💗💗

Next part is up..please check it out. 🤩

StarLord_Owen thumbnail

Originally posted by: Suparna2210

This was damnnnnn cute! Specially the jab we met reference with a twist ! Loved Karan and Shiva duo! Waiting for update!

Thank youuu!! ❤️❤️❤️

Haha..glad you caught that jab we met reference! 😂😂
Karan and Shiva are 💗😌

Next update is up! Please check it out!