Kirthi, Kalyani, Kamani are back at their house
Kamani says you didn't show too much smartness in front of Rishita right?
Kalyani says no and Rishita will be back soon and so will our respect
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 28 July 2025 EDT
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 23
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai July 29, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
MAIRA IS SAD 😞28.7
BALH Naya Season EDT Week #7: July 28-Aug 1
CRYING FAMILY 29.7
Gen 5 Storyline
In the ruins....I found you ❤️-A Prashiv ss
Anupamaa 29 July 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
If you had the power of vanishing one nepo kid?
Will Dhadak 2 surpass Saiyaara? 😎
Kajol screams like Anjali (in K3G) for Nysa’s graduation
Will WAR 2 Surpass Saiyaara
19 years of Omkara
Tanushree Dutta Requests People To Cooperate With PM Modi
Official Trailer - Andaaz 2
Anupama back to Shah house , at Baa's feet !
Kirthi, Kalyani, Kamani are back at their house
Kamani says you didn't show too much smartness in front of Rishita right?
Kalyani says no and Rishita will be back soon and so will our respect
Raavi happily hugs Oily and thanks her
Oily takes aashirwaad from Suman
Suman says Anita has fulfilled the farz of being a daughter today, everyone looks on
Motiben tells Kalyani that she will break the guroor of Pandya parivaar and Rishita will come back to their house
Dhara is handing out Prasad.
Krish is like this vrath was enough for the rest of his life
Krish says he booked a taxi and gives Shiva the keys for bike
Everyone starts sitting in the taxi and Krish says there is no space
Raavi says I can just sit in someone's lap
Krish says no it's okay go on the bike with Shiva
Raavi says no and Krish says be romantic
Ok so it's full on saas bahu aur saazish , basically, trp drama stored up🤢 Vamps trying to create problems and pandya parivar getting fooled and later , foiling the saazish🥱 coming closer , Good wins over evil in the end..I think it's time I take a permanent break from the show ..tata😆
Charu, I thought you always liked GauRa, hope you stay for them and see their trials and tribulations and how they come out of it. Isn’t that what you always talked about how loving GauRa’s relationship has been and the sacrifices they have made? Consider this plotting as one if their sacrifices as well.
Dhara is giving prasad to everyone
Krish says he has booked a taxi for everyone, he throws the bike keys to Shiva
Everyone sits in the taxi, Dhara calls Raavi in the taxi but there is no place in the taxi 😆
Raavi says she will sit in someone's lap but the driver doesn't agree
Krish suggests Raavi to go in the bike with Shiva
Originally posted by: SlytherInMe.
Anita comes back and Dhara gives her a hug
(okay dhara looks so pretty omg)
Dhara thanks her and says the mannat was fulfilled because of you and your attentiveness
Anita says it was Bhagwan ji's marzi, not because of me
Gaumbi says thank you
Raavi hugs Anita and say thank you you're the best
Suman says you really do consider me your mom - you fulfilled daughter's responsibility
Daughter? Raksha bandan is right around the corner. Suman should make oily tie rakhis to all pandya brothers😆
Raavi's girlfriend says I can't believe Raavi would marry a gawar
Her friends tease Rohan about having a crush on Raavi and Rohan says it's nothing and his friends are like you should just run away with her
Shiva hears all of this and gets angry
Raavi comes and sits on the bike and tells him to shut up when he starts doing chapar chapar
Krish talks about suhaana mausam, baarish and mitti ki khushbu, he asks Raavi to come back with Shiva in a romantic bike ride 😆
Raavi's friends are talking, and the girl says she can't believe a girl like Raavi has married a gawar like Shiva 😕
Raavi and Shiva leave but the bike falls and Raavi falls of the bike.
Her friends see and are like raavi are you okay?
Raavi keeps looking at Shiva and asking if he's okay?
her friends ask if they should drop her home