PS|EDT 53|Shiva Ki Khasi aur FuFu, MahaSaas Ki Aarti & Dev ko Lage Hai - Page 105

ItsmePriya thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Pixiepadhi

Shiny has commented Mera Dev on akshays post 🤣🤣🤣🤣

Give the award to her... finally one nomination🤣

Daffodowndilly thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: milkcakejamun

Lol, I think Akshay is capable. Even if he’s not, it’s a great learning moment for him. I think it’s the CVs. They seem to have a difficult time writing emotional scenes (especially recently) as they seem to always inappropriately introduce YKB everywhere.

The YKB moment where I lost it was when the hug in the broken building. Like people, have your sweet warm hug outside in the tractor or something otherwise the building will crush you 😆

@bold: 💯 I totally agree with this. The CVs just can't keep going with giving him no intense or emotional scenes making the story look like a joke. After all practice is what makes a man perfect. Giving Akshay such scenes is the only way he can improve.

@bold+italics: I have the same feeling . The only build up the makers have managed to execute successfully is the Shaadi Kaand and also the Kidnapping track for that matter. They fell flat when it came to providing a proper aftermath to the Danda Kaand . The Mukteshwar track handling and all the YKBs that followed were ridiculous. They dare make joke of serious issues like suicides repeatedly. Last but not the least, we never really got to know what's going on in Raavi's mind post her traumatic wedding and now we'll be seeing her developing feelings for Shiva 🤪.

Transference thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: mpks1

What kind of bed is this? Toddler, full size or twin? 😆Definitely not Queen or king😆

So Gaumbi and Dhara will continue to sleep in the aangan? They needed 1.5 lakhs to put up a new bedroom upstairs instead they ended up getting a new bed for ShiVi😆

And Rishita, doesn’t know when to shit up. She already has a Queen bed, what is her problem

Mujhe na hansi aa rahi hai 🤣

Bed dekh kar 😆

ItsmePriya thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Pixiepadhi

Shivii got a new bed 😮

Raavi is nowhere to be seen?rishita wants a new bed, dude relaxx,people don't have rooms yet🤣🤣

Gaura are so selfless❤️

Courtroom drama, maami is present too.maybe another kaand is on the way.

Pixie...did you see the bed...😆

Yes Gaura are really selfless❤️

I am wondering where Raavi is...is she staying at Mami's place

mpks1 thumbnail

What’s the point in getting a new bed, they are going to have a tiff, won’t even want to be in the same room with each other😆 Then it brings back to the size of the bed, still looks small to me. I would say something but there are 16 yr old bacchas reading this EDT, so going to keep the mature comment to myself.😆

Pixie🤗 can never tag you😕

Edited by mpks1 - 4 years ago
mpks1 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Transference

Mujhe na hansi aa rahi hai 🤣

Bed dekh kar 😆

See my another comment on the bed in page 137. I tried tagging you all but IF is katti with me😆

Fireflylane thumbnail
Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail 3rd Anniversary Thumbnail

I hope this track is more Janu centric

Sick of Maami and her vile words, bohot hogaya 😭

mpks1 thumbnail

Originally posted by: mpks1

What’s the point in getting a new bed, they are going to have a tiff, won’t even want to be in the same room with each other😆 Then it brings back to the size of the bed, still looks small to me. I would say something but there are 16 yr old bacchas reading this EDT, so going to keep the mature comment to myself.😆

Pixie🤗 can never tag you😕

Trying to tag few of them again😆

EDiT:Tag didn’t work, IF is still katti with me

Transference thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Sparklesparkle

Also akshay deleted yesterdays post with KD 🤪

Arey it's a reel. Main grid se hataya hai