ItsmePriya thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: SlytherInMe.

don't worry, the edt reminds me half the time that dev was in the episode 🤣🤣

I have started ignoring constipated completely that I don't even realize he's there for family scenes 🤣

Today Dev was a shocker🤣

mpks1 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Transference

Gaumbi and his Nasheeli Ankhon pe only my Haq!

❤️ He is my Tutti Phooti Icecream

Gaumbi preleap was soft, naive sometimes. I still cannot stop laughing at the ferris wheel scene, where he was nervous/ shaking and Dhara was all happy and made fun of him😆 He had this bhola bhala face back then😃

Now Babuji knows everything and is prepared all the time😆

funny_fubar thumbnail
Dazzler Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Miss.M

I'm doing homework slowly slowly since I'm taking breaks between work, watched the episode and it was mind blowing!

The one line that stuck with me was when Shiva tells Raavi that he'll only take her with him when he gets back the kangans (may be slight paraphrasing) and reiterates it later.

Everyone has said that he's putting Raavi and the kangans as equal, but his words don't actually reflect that. It sounds almost as though he's challenged himself that he can only be worthy of her if he keeps his word to get them back. What kind of a husband would he be if he didn't? (obviously these are just my thoughts and it might not be the case + he still shouldn't have compared the two as equal).

Raavi was savage today!! You go girl!!

More later if this conversation is still happening 😊😉

Wow need to go rewatch Shiva’s dialogue now.

This EDT is making me realize that I miss so many things on the first watch 😆

Pixierocks thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

If yesterday was Shiva's day, today was definitely raavi's 👏👏👏

Her dlgs were on point. The way she held Shiva's collar and lashed out at him.🤩.Everybody supported her today, but still she stood up for herself and refused to go.its about her self respect ❤️.

I liked suman's monologue where she thinks about shiva.shaant beithe shiva ko chedoge to teesri ankh to khulegi hi.

What's with Dev asking shiva to leave house? The others had a right to explain shiva but not dev.you literally left her to die at the altar 🤷, and he was not questioned so much as shiva was today 🤧.

I wish they just showed Dev standing mum rather than his concern for raavi. It seemed so fake and forced.

I liked the dhara, raavi scene where she was respectful yet firm.yes ...she deserves some alone time to reflect upon things.

The tree scene was soo nicely done, the flashback of the Chita shiva added another charm to the scene.❤️ He is guilty, but he can't back out now.

Will the money matter come out now? Or will he just say something non specific and get away?

I am excited to see how things go.

Precap- raavi was searching for shiva, poor girl 🥺🥺. He won't come to her birthday 💔

ItsmePriya thumbnail

Originally posted by: funny_fubar

Join the group 🤣🤗

Gaumbi ke liye toh sach mein lambi line lag gayi 🤣

GA: Image

Dhara's life is on a crisis now🤣

We have one more to add in our gang🤣

Eshaaaaa🤣

Nups_mish thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ItsmePriya

Hum log aunty ban gaye already🤣🤣

Lol 🤣 all thanks to Somnath ki sasti Seema taparia jo mai hu😎

SlytherInMe thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Jimmy Jab Games Season 1 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: mpks1

I was super pissed when he asked Shiva to leave the house, this whole thing happened because of him and he says Shiva cannot behave like this to Raavi. What Shiva did was wrong, they will deal with it. Who the hell is he butt in?😕

Me too yaar, though it was not the time - I would have loved shiva or even raavi to say something back. He is one of the main reasons this is happening and now he wants to put his two cents in as if he was some right over Raavi and Shiva's relationship

ItsmePriya thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nups_mish

Anita will make a reel and kill me🤣 uski ek reel hi kaafi hai mere liya🤣 kaatilana adaayein🤣

Hulky anita and her green filter reel🤣

GrilledCheese thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: funny_fubar

I had a violent Maami kangan outburst on another thread 🤣

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/157555238

I have started doing pranayama since 🧘‍♀️

🤣

violent kangan outburst 🤣

you're hilarious, really 😆

Nups_mish thumbnail