bhavna101 thumbnail
Most Posts (June 2021) Thumbnail Most Liked (June 2021) Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: tintin1234

Nahiiiiiii... Abb Dhara jaap bilkul Bardast nahi hota....Koi bachalo..

Shiva the bhabhi ka chamcha..First time I feel like...Shiva bhai chup ho jaa isse aage kuch mat bolna..!😲

If you are saying tomorrow will be complete Dhara ke gungaan...I will skip PS for sure. Cz itana load mujse na ho payega.! 🤢

I think this Dhara jaap will continue till the show ends!😆

I know it's hard but we have to tolerate this!😆

Arre uss bhabhi ke bacche pe toh kayin baar gussa aaya mujhe🤪 Last time he hurt Raavi for that💔

I may skip tomorrow's episode too🤔 I know there will be too much of Dhara bhabhi going on🤔

nafees5 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: SlytherInMe.

the biggest let down for me today was (unless somehow I missed it) was maami not overreacting about raavi being hurt

their bond is so special and I have always loved her overprotectiveness - yet nothing today? seems weird af

Evil side dominated today.. Special bond gaya tel lene ko

SlytherInMe thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Jimmy Jab Games Season 1 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: mpks1

This I agree, confession in 1 year, SR maybe in 2 yrs😆

that's a big maybe 🤣

usually with itv timelines - by this point the characters have some sort of attraction towards each other and are noticing it

nothing of the sorts here except for shiva checking her out once

they need to first get to attraction phase yaar

bhavna101 thumbnail

Originally posted by: manny136

Hopefully this puja will turn out better then the last two lol pujas are cursed for this family lol

Maami is gonna be super mad once dhara is stopped lol she will do something esp if there is a reason they made her record all that suman dhara nonsense lol

Maami is defo gonna be sad and mad after this😆 She wasted so much time to record that video, added in her personalized commentary but what did she get?! Nothing!🤣

ItsmePriya thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Dev's injury marks look like he has eaten bread jam and some jam got stuck on his head🤣

bhavna101 thumbnail

Originally posted by: nafees5

Aise toh zindagi mein bohot he patient hu😆 but my tolerance for dhara has reached it's limit now.. I just cannot tolerate her nautanki now🤢.mujse hota he nai ha😆

Dhara toh ab kissi se bhi bardasth nahi hoti hai re🤪🤣

Mountains_Lakes thumbnail
Easter Egg Contest Winner (2023) Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: bhavna101

I don't know but the moment when Raavi said that everybody can touch her kalash for pooja, Shiva had this admiring look on his face. The showed it for a few seconds but I think he was kinda admiring her🤔

He did!! He had a proud hubby look on his face. And he was also happy/proud seeing Suman hugging Raavi. Though she was hugging both bahu's, Shiva was looking at Raavi.

SlytherInMe thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Jimmy Jab Games Season 1 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: milkcakejamun

Or even if it does it will be a 2 second scene in which KD calls it a pyaare pyaare scene 🤣 We'll go crazy trying to analyze what he meant for sure 🤣

I think I've finally cracked it

KD got mixed up between pyaare pyaare scenes in show vs. off screen 🤣🤣today must have been their time off to... and he associated it with show 🤣

manny136 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ItsmePriya

Dev's injury marks look like he has eaten bread jam and some jam got stuck on his head🤣

it was some weird streaks all over his face lol like when rishita put fake lipstick marks on his face lol at least krish dripping blood on the side of his face seemed realish lol

bhavna101 thumbnail

Originally posted by: SlytherInMe.

who told these bandhars that they can walk properly 😭😭

the most minimum scene we could have gotten was Shiva and Raavi helping each other and one of them tipping over occasionally

but no

They could have and I don't know why they didn't.

I think saving Dhara was the main thing on their mind and the pooja ofc, so they cared for nothing😆