Originally posted by: Radhika Shah
Just caught up with last 3 chapters and they are amazing.
Such a drastic change. But love it
Thanks a lot 😊🤗
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 27th July 2025 EDT
CID Episode 63 - 26th July
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 28 July 2025 EDT
CID Episode 64 - 27th July
WELCOME 🏠 MAIRA27.7
MAIRA IS SAD 😞28.7
YRKKH to take a generation leap!!!
Aneet Padda and why I think she's the next big thing
Geetanjali vs Abhinav
Maa esi nahi hoti…
Has Kajol forgotten how to act?
Mohabbatein: one of the best scenes
Did she really say that?
Anupamaa 27 - 28 July 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Who is Best for gen 5
Anyone else born in the 80's?
Aneet Padda Next Movie With Fatima Sana Shaikh
24 years of Yaadein
BALH Naya Season EDT Week #7: July 28-Aug 1
Half Girlfriend: anyone watched it?
Originally posted by: Radhika Shah
Just caught up with last 3 chapters and they are amazing.
Such a drastic change. But love it
Thanks a lot 😊🤗
Originally posted by: Shivi_forever
Amazing update, it was so intense and emotional👏😭
Raavi attempted suicide 😭
Shiva's is erupting as volcano 🌋
Shiva married Raavi in hospital❤️
Dev and Rishita also got married😊
Loved the way Krish make them realise that they are perfect for eachother , Dev and Rishita also realised that they are compatible😊
Lord Vishnu's plan was scary but it lead to Shivi's marriage❤️
Let's see how Raavi will react when she will recover
Shiva kissed Raavi two years back, Shivi are dumb for sure
Waiting for next
Thank you 🙏🙏❤️
Well, ShiVi are dumb when its about their feelings😆
Originally posted by: RainbowChaser
Read last two chapters in a go.
Such intensity, such drama, such twists. This storyline is bang on !
I'm so curious to know what's next
Update soon❤️
Thank you 🙏🤗
Soonish 😉
Originally posted by: Sugarcanes_AC
Awesome... can't wait for the next.... please update soon
Thanks😊
Will update soon
Originally posted by: ValleyOfPeace
Yesss I love it!
I am waiting for more! And loved the intensity and flow.
More more more more!
Jaldi jaldi update de denaaaaaaa
Thanks a lot 😊
Soonish😉
I want to say please please don't do that but then it's your story so I can't force you but that doesn't mean I can't request right!!😂. So here it goes please please please don't let shiva do that.I would love to read showing his vulnerability n letting Ravi know how wrong she has done.Ravi pampering n showing her love n attention to him which in tirn will make them Realize why they are crazy for each other but no more hurting eachother.Request karne mein kya jata baki it's your story n your decision 😂😘😚
Amazing update, it was so intense and emotionals.😭😭
Yaar, literally Raavi me suicide attempt Kiya.
Thank god Dev and Rishita get married.🥳
And my favourite part was Shivi's❤️ marriage that to be in hospital. It reminded me the scene of Prem and Poonam from Vivah movie.
Waiting for next update. Please please update soon. Can't wait for long time.
Her tube light is still not lit up? 😲🤣
Chalo at least dev bhoot toh utra, so at least the tube light has started flickering😆
She won't know she is married? 🤣 that sounds interesting!
Both are dangerously stupid
Gid knows what will shiva do to ravi🤗
Kya se Kya ho gaya?!
Glad DevTa decided to marry without much drama. But Raavi?! Why did she do this? She's married to Shiva, but I am getting very nervous with his anger and dialogue about her being responsible for what's about to happen to her. Please don't make Shiva some sadist who makes her suffer/hurts her emotionally in anger. Yes, she took a wrong step, but more than anything she needs to understand what she did was wrong and make her realize how her actions could impact everyone's life. But Pyaar SE pehle. She's not mentally stable to handle that kind of anger from Shiva. Silent treatment works, but hope there aren't any torturous words or worse actions.
P.S. I love the way you write conversation amongst the gods. The dialogues feel like I am watching Mahadev/Krishna on TV.