Originally posted by: ananyakhetarpal
This was amazing ❤️ Raavi should have said something. Today's episode was heartbreaking and writers like you are making it slightly bearable!
Thank you:)
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025 India vs Pakistan, 6th Match, Group A, Dubai🏏
KIARA THROWN 14.9
When a lie is repeated hundred times…
TRAUMA DRAMA 15.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 15, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 15th Sept 2025.
Cocktail 2 begins shooting with Shahid ,Kriti and Rashmika!
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: UAE vs Oman, 7th Match, Group A, Abu Dhabi🏏
Malla and ARS running crime list
Which movie is your 1st choice on 2nd October?
Did Karishma deserve the best actress award for Raja Hindustani?
Kaun banege PL ke Mummy and Papa?
Anupamaa 15 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Conceiving of PL…
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: SL vs HK, 8th Match, Group B at Dubai🏏
Sidvi FF: Chocolate (continued)
BALH Naya Season EDT Week #14: Sept 15 to 19
Katrina Kaif Is Pregnant
Welcome Baby Boy ❤️🧿
The Armaan Poddar Unappreciation Thread
Originally posted by: ananyakhetarpal
This was amazing ❤️ Raavi should have said something. Today's episode was heartbreaking and writers like you are making it slightly bearable!
Originally posted by: Scribbled_tales
Hoping to see something like this.....but we know we will be disappointed because none of it would happen....
Amazing update❤️
Thank you :)
Originally posted by: barbieflora
Yesss!
My Krishu deserves to stay with people who respects him.
That was brilliantly done❤️
Thia what all of us wanted! 😍💓
Raavi girl this is what is expected of you really, it was really heartbroken to see her too just standing like a statue and not even reacting to it, like whatever it is he is your husband, let alone husband he is a human being, beaten mercilessly right, ok what about Krish, usse tum bahut pasand karti hoon na, tera devar, chotti bhai jesi hoon, least should have consoled him. This OS fills the right part.
Very well put together dr
Lovely OS
Love
Jen
U nailed it👏 its perfect
Beautiful os , it was perfect👏
It's soo beautiful ❤️
Thank you. FFs and OS are the only relief right now...
I wish CVs had the thinking ability like you writers do
It was wonderful. I don’t want Krish to feel like a majboori
Nice one👍🏼
atleast someone showed the mirror to dhara