Shame on Sony pix for premiering it ends with us can't they premiere other movies
Chat Clubs
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 31st July 2025 EDT
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 1st Aug 2025 EDT
MERI MUMMA GEETU 31.7
Kumkum Bhagya New Season | Episode Discussions Thread #5
🏏India tour of England 2025: 5th Test: Eng vs India- Oval, Day 2🏏
New Time Slot
GEETU & KICHDI 1.8
Paravarish
Anupamaa 31 July 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Chhaava continues to remain the biggest HIT of 2025
Katrina Kaif Pregnancy Rumours
National Awards For Vikrant Massey Rani Mukerji
Jodi name for Mihir-Tulsi
Aamir Junaid Ki Nayi Scheme
My Box Office Predictions for Son of Sardar 2
Anupamaa 01 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
AR Murugadoss Blames Language Barrier For Sikandar Failure
16 years of Love Aaj Kal
Pageturner Bhidus💫Reading Challenge August 2025
📚Banter: Fiesty & Lizzie's Literary Lounge - Aug '25 Book Buddies
Shame on Sony pix for premiering it ends with us can't they premiere other movies
Of course inviting Hassan and saying they shouldn't critique is wrong but that doesn't mean I will also support these critiqs. Hassan did the same with Hiba too. He invited Hiba and then showed the clips how people were criticizing her. Woh alag baat hain ki Hiba took it with grace. They can't do with Danish because he has more power and Hiba wasn't that big back then. Even now they never praise her. Amna always find a way to put her down. I saw the previous clip of mere humnasheen and she said Hiba and Sehezaad chemistry is not working her because they look like siblings. Said the same thing about Sherry that she didn't liked their chemisty because to her Hiba looks good only with older guys like Faysal and Danish.
https://youtu.be/S8ARuqfkyTg?si=TGQJI7qqNVJu1zXj
Also these critics are biased to the core and clout chasers. Amna herself is friend with abuser and Hassan never says anything bad about Mawra, Amna about Mahira and Duree or Freezsr before that incident. But some small actors or someone who donāt have that fan following they will bring even the smallest thing to bring them down. I don't mind someone being criticizing the current critics but by someone who can properly put the words. Also someone who hasnāt lost the plot like Danish.
Also, that Raheel rao himself is shady. He has his clients who he will defend himself. So will take his words with pinch of salt
I know these critics are good for nothing. I don't take any of them seriously. My only point is that audience is biggest critiqs and we are not actors but we have right to judge these actors (their acting skills) because we are watching tv since ages š¤£.
Originally posted by: NINALOGY
I know these critics are good for nothing. I don't take any of them seriously. My only point is that audience is biggest critiqs and we are not actors but we have right to judge these actors (their acting skills) because we are watching tv since ages š¤£.
Yes. Danish too has given others to criticize it because of him himself doing same kind of dramas again and again.
I remember her through GK books btw good to see her back
A well deserved flop never mess with Britney Spears
https://deadline.com/2025/03/box-office-snow-white-1236346253/
Originally posted by: anikamathur
A well deserved flop never mess with Britney Spears
https://deadline.com/2025/03/box-office-snow-white-1236346253/
This movie is facing boycott from both Democrats & Republicans. Republicans because of Rachel Zegler & Democrats because of Gal Gadot
Rachel phle se controversy m reh chuki hai during her debut days she dissed Britney Spears
Idk why America Abandoned Malls For Online Shopping?? I'm glad that india still retains malls
Welcome to the PSF Chat Club!💬 Feel free to chat about anything and everything here and have a great time. Let's keep this space positive and...
We had a thread on Ptv dramas ost. We can do activity by using these osts. Let's dedicate Pakistani Serials OSTs to PSF members
Hello Everyone! Before we get into the results, on behalf of the DT, Iād like to appreciate all the entries and the creative talents of each...
Hello Folks! We're thrilled to say that weāve received 11 fabulous entries for the Banner Contest! Yayy for IF Graphicers! A huge thank you to...
Hello all forum members! Itās a New Year, and we are back with another Banner Contest for PSF!🎉 But before you get excited and start getting...