Ashley.Tisdale thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 7

Danish Taimoor

Originally posted by: XshopaholicX

In the last scene, you can tell how lonely Sarim feels to retire to bed without Tara!

How do u think they'll handle that?

Will Tara take a break from work or what?

XshopaholicX thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 6

Danish Taimoor

Originally posted by: Ashley.Tisdale

I am just checking ki Danny ke baare mein kuch bola hi nahi 😆

Tujhe kuch mila ab tak? 😆

Im skip watching to check the same 😆 So far none! 😆

Rabia asked who was in her mind while writing these characters. Saima said she got to know at a very early stage that Ayeza would be in the project and henceforth she started writing the character with her in mind. But no mention of Danny as such.

Ashley.Tisdale thumbnail

Danish Taimoor

Im skip watching to check the same 😆 So far none! 😆

Rabia asked who was in her mind while writing these characters. Saima said she got to know at a very early stage that Ayeza would be in the project and henceforth she started writing the character with her in mind. But no mention of Danny as such.

om gawd saima just said that the moeny channels put on these projects unko phirse vasool karna hota hai 🤣 they dont care about the messaging smiley37smiley37smiley37

Edited by Ashley.Tisdale - 2 years ago
XshopaholicX thumbnail

Danish Taimoor

How do u think they'll handle that?

Will Tara take a break from work or what?

So far i think the two have been handling really well. They try to stay connected over the phone whenever they find time. They both have been very understanding about what each other's roles are. But obviously been missing each other. So far, so good.

Going forward what i wanna see is Tara feeling what Sarim feels. For now Sarim is the one who is feeling it a lot more cuz Tara is the one with the more hectic schedule and odd timings.

Break wont be on the cards for sure cuz Razia and Farya are out of town. That leaves only Tara to manage. I gues this is what the next track is about.. Tara feeling the pressure from all corners? But Sarim as always there to support his lady love?

XshopaholicX thumbnail

Danish Taimoor

om gawd saima just said that the moeny channels put on these projects unko phirse vasool karna hota hai 🤣 they dont care about the messaging smiley37smiley37smiley37

She said there were a few more characters like MIL and Sister with two kids.. but the production knocked them all off cuz no budget 🤣
Ashley.Tisdale thumbnail

Danish Taimoor

She said there were a few more characters like MIL and Sister with two kids.. but the production knocked them all off cuz no budget 🤣

she trolled trps smiley37smiley37smiley37

ki kaunsa channel sach bol raha hai pata hi nahi smiley37smiley37smiley37

Ashley.Tisdale thumbnail

Danish Taimoor

So far i think the two have been handling really well. They try to stay connected over the phone whenever they find time. They both have been very understanding about what each other's roles are. But obviously been missing each other. So far, so good.

Going forward what i wanna see is Tara feeling what Sarim feels. For now Sarim is the one who is feeling it a lot more cuz Tara is the one with the more hectic schedule and odd timings.

Break wont be on the cards for sure cuz Razia and Farya are out of town. That leaves only Tara to manage. I gues this is what the next track is about.. Tara feeling the pressure from all corners? But Sarim as always there to support his lady love?

Its possible that Sarim gets equally busy and they are both busy simultaneously...but while Sarim remains busy, Tara's workload might reduce. Thats when she will miss him.

But what u said is a possibility.

My question is simple...inka hua ki nahi 😆

XshopaholicX thumbnail

Danish Taimoor

Its possible that Sarim gets equally busy and they are both busy simultaneously...but while Sarim remains busy, Tara's workload might reduce. Thats when she will miss him.

But what u said is a possibility.

My question is simple...inka hua ki nahi 😆

going by how normal their relationship is and how lovey dovey they are its obvious.. they have probably lost count 🤣 What makes me mad is that why did we not get any in your face hints 🥺😆
Ashley.Tisdale thumbnail

Danish Taimoor

going by how normal their relationship is and how lovey dovey they are its obvious.. they have probably lost count 🤣 What makes me mad is that why did we not get any in your face hints 🥺😆

We never get this only man wtf 🤣

XshopaholicX thumbnail

Danish Taimoor

We never get this only man wtf 🤣

Danny fans ki kismat mein sirf KLPD hai 🤣