vibha28 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Renee.Clare

Which ones ,where , i saw Naagin ones 🤣

I shared Naagin ones she shared on the old thread I think from page 133 have a look 😜

Ssp123 thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: mango.falooda

more like nightmare -- am not sure why that stalker romance people would think that is phone sex. the girl was frightened out of her wits and he seemed to be creepy the way he relished her saying his name. 🤢🤢

I m not sure how the reputed actors agree to do such shows that too repeatedly

I don't find anything romantic or heroic in that you are very selfish show 👎

mango.falooda thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail 7th Anniversary Thumbnail + 4

from previous thread:

spnfan: I guess in itv even a less privileged and uneducated FLs at times walk out of the marriage (not divorce) and surving on her own. They show that plot mostly for the leap or some seperation track and not exactly for women empowerment but it's still better than showing a helpless fl throughout the drama like hala. She is shown weak to the level we all know she cannot survive of her own in a conservative society.

just responding to above post from thread -- yea, I watched another PK daily before this which gave me so much nightmare that I stopped checking out any on youtube after that for a while. it was azmaish and it annoyed the hell out of me. basically that is one reason why I didn't watch dil awaiz bcause it was the same actress and I felt like she was repeating the same character. I really don't understand why these women stay in such abusive situations and not leave. there are not too many dramas where they show these women taking a bold step and rebuilding their lives on their own.

but yea, in ITV, even uneducated FL will know how to survive on her own and she will be shown to be super street smart. am watching one like that -- she annoys me as she is super nosy and so I skip episodes. but at least she is not sitting around and waiting for her deadbeat husband who skipped out on her and married another chick. nope, she spit on the ex-husband's face and told him that she will raise their daughter herself. all bold and fiery!!

1158437 thumbnail

Originally posted by: spnfan

It's the exact same for me. I resisted for weeks to not post anything even though i have been stalking ASA posts for more than a month. I clearly know how addictive it is and it's proven to be true. I have been camping here since the day i started posting😆

You still joined late,i literally wasted time here from first thread 🤣thinking it is a pak drama will end soon,but shooting is still going on and we are stuck with Suffu and Naima 🤣

spnfan thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Most Posts (July 2022) Thumbnail + 6

https://www.instagram.com/tv/CfVHM06K_Oq/?igshid=YmMyMTA2M2Y=

I noticed that Usama is wearing different black sherwani in the promo shots and the actual episode. I liked the promo one more.

mango.falooda thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail 7th Anniversary Thumbnail + 4

by the way, does anyone know how that swinger couple swapping and baby swapping drama ended on sunday? the one with anmol in it that she is not really promoting?

1158437 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Prernaaaa

I m not sure how the reputed actors agree to do such shows that too repeatedly

I don't find anything romantic or heroic in that you are very selfish show 👎

This!!

We have discussed about this before. Before fame ,it is still understandable but once you are there, there is a certain responsibility. I have even seen actors defending such roles in the name of fiction.

spnfan thumbnail

Originally posted by: Renee.Clare

You still joined late,i literally wasted time here from first thread 🤣thinking it is a pak drama will end soon,but shooting is still going on and we are stuck with Suffu and Naima 🤣

And we are way too invested in ushroze that we are ready to tolerate whatever is thrown at us😆

1158437 thumbnail

Originally posted by: mango.falooda

by the way, does anyone know how that swinger couple swapping and baby swapping drama ended on sunday? the one with anmol in it that she is not really promoting?

You are still stuck there 🤣 i havebt watched chahat might have watched . I dont have stamima after watching Suffu nama 🤢🤣

spnfan thumbnail

Originally posted by: vibha28

😂😂😂😂😂

I like how Kesari’s Akshay Kumar goes zhutha 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

My fav was Nana Patekar saying isko mar bhi nahi sakta, pyaar jo karta hai mujhse. That was so apt for shehroze and naima🤣