Originally posted by: Ash_Smash
He should not play with KAM3 fans feelings...
Specially us because we are all mental 🤣🤣🤣
By the time the show ends, we might need to take therapies too.. The way we go mad after a single promo is 🤣🤣
Bigg Boss 19 Daily Discussion Thread - 19th Sept, 2025
Nerdtastically Navratri (CC Game, Sign Up Open)
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: AFG vs SL, 11th Match, Group B at Abu Dhabi🏏
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: India vs Oman, 12th Match, Group A at Abu Dhabi🏏
VICTIM KAUN 🤧 19.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 19, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
How quickly time changes
Armaan has always been the victim
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 28
Deepika starts shooting for King
Anupamaa 19 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Appreciation Post for Ruheen
Baseer rental house
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 20, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
New pic of Katrina who is very pregnant
Happy birthday Namik Paul❤️🔥🩷
Now Nag Ashwin takes a dig at Deepika for the Kalki mess
Anupamaa 20 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Aneet replaces Kiara in Shakti Salini
Singer Zubeen Garg Passes Away
He should not play with KAM3 fans feelings...
Specially us because we are all mental 🤣🤣🤣
By the time the show ends, we might need to take therapies too.. The way we go mad after a single promo is 🤣🤣
Originally posted by: SteFanSalvaTor
I am already planning to do 🤣we are not even half way, but we are full way to go mental, just think about when the real emotional parts starts, how will we handle that 🤣🤣
Don't know to be happy or to cry 😂
Originally posted by: SteFanSalvaTor
Why does everyone have different story?
Noora says Feed was killed
Nisar uncle said the train met an accident
And Fakeera says Feedi came in front of the train
🤣
But yea the 'Maula mere' hits differently, even though it was more impactful in the last promo.. But but Mahi was thinking about him and his confession ❤️
Isse chinese whispers kehte hai pagli
Another 140 pages dissecting this .. 🤣
Originally posted by: rivaanvira
Another 140 pages dissecting this .. 🤣
Yes, every little detail, I hope the threadmaker is ready 🤣
I am already planning to do 🤣we are not even half way, but we are full way to go mental, just think about when the real emotional parts starts, how will we handle that 🤣🤣
Can you imagine? 🤣
Last week was the best actually we were so triggered with the promo and Maula mere.. This week the director is also triggered 🤣
Finally Mahi has fallen for someone who’s not a shehzada, he wasn’t wrong when he said that he could see love in her eyes, ohh Feedi you weren’t wrong
How do we even finish a thread within 7 days? 🤣
Originally posted by: rivaanvira
Don't know to be happy or to cry 😂
The emotion should be happy. I was happy in the baddua promo too, not because I support the baddua but because finally Feedi was behaving like a human being 🤣
haaye love confession is coming guysOriginally posted by: SteFanSalvaTor
Guys, did Wajahat just give a green signal on Mahi's love confession?😳
I m telling u
Meem Se Mohabbat is a moving exploration of how love can bloom in the most unexpected circumstances. It revolves around a moving tale that...
Emaan Khan Abdullah Khan Niazi To Do An Drama Titled Daam E Mohabbat Writer Director Is Unknown Confirmed By Abdullah Emaan Themselves...
Naureen Gulwani Debutant Ibrahim Ali Alavi To Do An Drama Titled Pehli Mohabbat It Is Expected To Replace Judwaa...
[ Banner Credits: Sanskruthi from the FanFiction Book Cover Shop ] Roshi didn’t remember how fast she ran—only that she had to get away... away...
Affan Waheed, Hira Mani Hareem Farooq To Do An Drama Produced By Idream (Aye Dil, Bismil, Shikwa) Tentatively Titled Usool E Mohabbat It Also...