Originally posted by: canuck-umz

Aw 😒 I actually think Yumna's fine, much better than someone like Sonya Hussain who definitely overacts.

Zahid and Sonya are the finest actors from the current lot along with sajal ali and some others

they act so natural

I actually love Yumna but in her current 2 shows PKS and ReU shes a bit over...in her previous shows like izn and pukaar she was brilliant

even loved her in yrd, inkaar and guzaarish :)

canuck-umz thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: heavenlybliss

Zahid and Sonya are the finest actors from the current lot along with sajal ali and some others

they act so natural

I actually love Yumna but in her current 2 shows PKS and ReU shes a bit over...in her previous shows like izn and pukaar she was brilliant

even loved her in yrd, inkaar and guzaarish :)

Oops, I should have cleared up that I meant Sonya tends to overact in comedy or other such roles. She is great in serious stuff no doubt. It's just certain roles where she isn't natural, kind of like Iqra who can go overboard at times (re: Suno Chanda and her screaming, Jhooti...). Sometimes, the role demands it but I find Yumna doesn't cross that OTT line while Sonya or Iqra do. In serious roles they are all good.

1169266 thumbnail
raaz e ulfat mein phir bhi theek hai.pukaar and fariyad ka meaning same hota hai.
awida thumbnail
Deal or No Deal Thumbnail 12th Anniversary Thumbnail + 8

Romantic Reveries

I am very excited. Coz Zahid is working in a new drama. I hope this has Neelam Muneer.❤️ Coz it is made by the makers of Dil Mom Ka Dia.😃

sheeluneelu thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Sheheryar Munawar

Originally posted by: awida

I am very excited. Coz Zahid is working in a new drama. I hope this has Neelam Muneer.❤️ Coz it is made by the makers of Dil Mom Ka Dia.😃

they also have made toh Dil Ka kya hua

Originally posted by: canuck-umz

Oops, I should have cleared up that I meant Sonya tends to overact in comedy or other such roles. She is great in serious stuff no doubt. It's just certain roles where she isn't natural, kind of like Iqra who can go overboard at times (re: Suno Chanda and her screaming, Jhooti...). Sometimes, the role demands it but I find Yumna doesn't cross that OTT line while Sonya or Iqra do. In serious roles they are all good.

I love Sonya and Zahids comic timings in MTA😆

Iqra is always OTT. She suits ghairat and qurbaan type roles better

Originally posted by: SuperstarSEHAR

raaz e ulfat mein phir bhi theek hai.pukaar and fariyad ka meaning same hota hai.

No, pukaar means to call out to someone but faryaad means complain/shikayat karna

Originally posted by: awida

Oh please. Neelam is like Kareena Kapoor of Pak dramas😆 she ruins every show for me, only liked her in DMKD

Plus i dont think she would look good with zahid...

Anyways hope this drama is good and Zahid made a wise script choice

fun4ever89 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: azaanabbas

So many shows coming on ARY but literally only 7 slots (Monday-Thursday/Saturday 8PM and Mon-Thurs 7PM/9PM). Unless ARY is planning some sort of schedule overhaul

This would probably air in 2021.

awida thumbnail
Deal or No Deal Thumbnail 12th Anniversary Thumbnail + 8

Romantic Reveries

Originally posted by: heavenlybliss

Oh please. Neelam is like Kareena Kapoor of Pak dramas😆 she ruins every show for me, only liked her in DMKD

Plus i dont think she would look good with zahid...

Anyways hope this drama is good and Zahid made a wise script choice

I love Neelam although I watch only few dramas of her. ❤️ and I think they'll look gr8..the dark and handsome guy, with the fair lady with colored eyes. Both manage to look good with most of their coactors.. so I have no doubt about their chemistry.😳