lovefk thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
OHMYGODDD I DIED TODAY what a beautiful asfiyalicious episode ughhh I knew it i just knew it that faryal comparison was going to come i just had a gut feeling when zubia was talking about ehsazaat that faryal scene with the bag would pop up some way or another!!!!!!!!!! the precap has driven me absolutely insane hes falling for her wuhooo he's falling for her and he cant help it!!! baaki sab kahan hai ehehehehehehe yipeee although after waiting for one whole week one episode just doesnt seem enough i wish this show becomes biweekly! the pace at which they're proceeding they obviously plan to take their sweet time with asfiya but i legit cant wait anymore its TORTUREEE
Jiyagulabi_26 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
OMG what an episode.i can't even explain
So he start comparing between dr.zubia and faryal.
After rain scene next in hospital Dr.asfanyaar gave total ignore to zubiya😆but he told about handling delivery to Haroon and dr.asifa.
He also inquired about zubiya to geeti.kiya baat Haye aapki dost Nazar nahi arahi.😆
Lol he again scolded her without any reason,looks like he's getting possessive about her.
Both thinking about each other was really adorable too.
Precap omg these precaps going to kill us.so dr.shehroz start teasing him as he asked about her baaqi log Nazar nahi arahi.tumhara Matlab dr.zubiya.dr sheroz saying yeh medical camp har lehaz see accha raha.

lovefk thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -JollyJabeen-JB

YES YES YES... OMG THESE 2 ARE SO FLIPPING CUTE AND FEELS, FEELS, FEELS SPROUTING OUT EVERYWHERE. You know when they were sitting together, totally felt like he wanted to initiate a conversation too😆😛

YEEASSS OHMYGOD I SAW THAT KILLLED MEEE!!!!!! and when he was talking about her with gaiti sosossosoosossosoosos CUTEEE
x.titli.x thumbnail
my heart! from all your comments I guess I'm going to go AWWW over the epi!
Jiyagulabi_26 thumbnail

Originally posted by: clockworknerd

HE GAVE HIS CHAI TO HER. HE FKN GAVE UP HIS CHAI FOR HER. goals right there

He went all "meri le lo" being so casual. Dr Asfandyaar is subconsciously switching from tum to aap and vice versa. BHAE SHAADI KARLEIN AAP 😆 I'm actually at that fangirl stage where I am confused between "Marry me. No, marry her!!"

OMG chai scene😳
Jiyagulabi_26 thumbnail
The chai scene yeh log Meri Lelo
Geeti Asfandyaar scene
Rain scene
These are the bestest scenes I have seen after ages.
Jiyagulabi_26 thumbnail

Originally posted by: -JollyJabeen-JB

YES YES YES... OMG THESE 2 ARE SO FLIPPING CUTE AND FEELS, FEELS, FEELS SPROUTING OUT EVERYWHERE. You know when they were sitting together, totally felt like he wanted to initiate a conversation too😆😛

Yes it was look like.b
Haye the meaningful silence😉
Jiyagulabi_26 thumbnail

Originally posted by: clockworknerd

Super busy but the episode was all sorts of BEAUTIFUL!! I'm AHSJSJFKSBDBSJSN

I have loads of house chores to get done but GUYS DID ANYONE NOTICE ASFI'S HAND AT ZUBIA'S BACK WHEN THEY FINALLY WALKED TO THE CAR?!!?? Uska haath peechay tha HAYEEE.

What a HEAVENLY episode, man. I'm dying of feels but will prolly come online here after a few hours 😳

Yes
He was holding during rain scene😳
Jiyagulabi_26 thumbnail

Originally posted by: lovefk

OHMYGODDD I DIED TODAY what a beautiful asfiyalicious episode ughhh I knew it i just knew it that faryal comparison was going to come i just had a gut feeling when zubia was talking about ehsazaat that faryal scene with the bag would pop up some way or another!!!!!!!!!! the precap has driven me absolutely insane hes falling for her wuhooo he's falling for her and he cant help it!!! baaki sab kahan hai ehehehehehehe yipeee although after waiting for one whole week one episode just doesnt seem enough i wish this show becomes biweekly! the pace at which they're proceeding they obviously plan to take their sweet time with asfiya but i legit cant wait anymore its TORTUREEE

Yes what an episode.
Precap is ufff killer ☺️
He's falling for her.
This was too much! I'm laying on my bed hyperventilating!!! 🤪 You guys said it all . Right now I can't think of anything cuz my mind has been blown away by their electric chemistry!
Also I think the reason he was a little rude to Zubiya at the end was cuz he is now scared of his own developing feelings and also cuz of the pain faryal had caused. He now once again wants to be professional and strict with her but he can't!

This one day together changes everything for them 😉