693326 thumbnail

Originally posted by: faria.yahya

Actually yes Ainy's expressions are off everywhere unfortunately. She looks good no doubt. And Sadaf... after seeing her in the trailer I just wonder how the entire team can talk of women empowerment everywhere and not see the way she's being objectified in most of the promotions.

I don't mind objectifying woman
I love drooling on heroines on the big screen
But she isn't even worth that also
Doesn't look like a heroine
693326 thumbnail

Originally posted by: .Intoxicated.

Guys it's official, next will be last episode of Sanam. I saw on tv

Alhamdulillah
2 rakaats shukrana
fa.ri.ya. thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
The precap was totally dominated by Hayla. Hope we have some very good AaRib moments too. This really is the last of Osmaya on screen for a long long time
Harib cant even marry Ayla because she hasnt done halala, so why are yall freaking out?
I think in the precap he meant he will be there to support her as a friend
fa.ri.ya. thumbnail
Ques is does Ayla want him as a friend? :D Lagta tou nahi hai
Does he even care what she wants though? 😆
I hope she ends up with Shehroze.
fa.ri.ya. thumbnail
Ab Shehroze ka kya qasoor hai :D
fa.ri.ya. thumbnail
Harib should just move out of that housing society. Seriously. Go somewhere else with Aan and leave no forwarding address.
.Intoxicated. thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Hahaha remember in live chat Harib Aan were living in some other home not harib's current one in Haribabad haha
fa.ri.ya. thumbnail
The stairs in that house reminded me of Sara's house actually