hydrogurl001 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Posted: 18 years ago
same with me...i read Surah Fatiha in every rakah
roseandrise thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ash86

Hey, guyz since we have other games..... i decided that it is a month of Ramzan lets play some religious game and gain some knowledge.. 😊
ok each one of u answer a question and than u ask a question.. n let others reply!
So i m goin first!

1)What is the name of Prophet Mohammad (P.B.U.H) Parent's name?

abu mutalib

Mahi_Devil thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

There was no question so here i go:
How many years did Hazrat Fatima lived after the death of Hazrat Muhammad(SAW)?
lovelyprincesst thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: coolndevil

There was no question so here i go:
How many years did Hazrat Fatima lived after the death of Hazrat Muhammad(SAW)?

If i m not wrong its 70 days
Farhanas thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: zhasan2

same with me...i read Surah Fatiha in every rakah

only in fard namaz not sunnah you read surah Fatiha then another surah in first 2 rakats but only surah Fatiha in later 2, so many muslims are making this mistake when praying Fard namaz, also one more thing which most of the muslims dont know is that we are suppose to read the Surahs in proper order like it appears in Quran-e-Hakeem, for example if you are reading 4 sunnahs & reciting all 4 Qul's they must be in order, first Kaferoon, then Ahad, then Falaq & then Nas, so it is necessary to know the order of the Surahs atleast the last 10 surah's of Para Amma Yatasaaloon.

Ash86 thumbnail
o thank farhana i didnt know that..
thankz..

n roseandrise.. thankz for ans. my ques.. didnt notice.. no one answered mine.. loolz😃
alright ma question

How many children did Prophet Mohammad P.B.U.H. had?(easy one)
Farhanas thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
with a little detail:

The Prophet (sallallaho alahi wasallm) hed three sons and four daughters. Qasim was first son born to him before the mission. He died when he was two. Abdullah, the second son, was born after the mission. He was, hence, called 'Tayyab' and ' Tahir'. He also died in the childhood. At the time of his death the Quraish rejoiced and said:

"Muhammad is without a son and will therefore without posterity. His name will also die out with his death."

It was on this occasion that Sorrah 'Al-Kauther' was revealed by Allah. It said:

" Lo! We have given thee Abundance; So pray unto they Lord, and sacrifice. Lo! It is thy insulter (and not thou) who is without posterity." (Al- Kauther 1-3)

Even after more than thirteen hundred years there are millions who are proud to be connected to him in love and devotion.

Ibrahim, the third son and last child was born in Medina in 8 A.H. His woman slave Mariah begot this for him. The Prophet (sallallaho alahi wasallam) performed the "Aqiqah" ceremony on the seventh day of his birth. Two lambs were slaughtered, the child's head was shaved by Abuhind Bayzi (radhiallaho anha ), silver equal on weight to this hair was spent in charity and the hair was buried. The Prophet (sallallaho alaihi wasallam)said:

" I am keeping the name of my child after the name of my forefather Ibrahim (alai-his-Salam)."

This son also died in 10th of Rabi-ul-Awwal 10 A.H. when he was only 18 months old. The Prophet (sallallaho alaihi wasalla,m) on his death remarked:

" Allah has appointed a heavenly nurse to tend to Ibrahim in gardens of Paradise."

4 daughters are: Bibi Zainab, Bibi Ruqayah, Bibi Ume-kulsum & Bibi Fatima.
Hazrat Khadija (PBUH) gave birth to all 4 daughters & 2 sons, last son Ibrahim was from MARIA AL-QIBTIYYA

daniacute99 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Farhanas

with a little detail:

The Prophet (sallallaho alahi wasallm) hed three sons and four daughters. Qasim was first son born to him before the mission. He died when he was two. Abdullah, the second son, was born after the mission. He was, hence, called 'Tayyab' and ' Tahir'. He also died in the childhood. At the time of his death the Quraish rejoiced and said:

"Muhammad is without a son and will therefore without posterity. His name will also die out with his death."

It was on this occasion that Sorrah 'Al-Kauther' was revealed by Allah. It said:

" Lo! We have given thee Abundance; So pray unto they Lord, and sacrifice. Lo! It is thy insulter (and not thou) who is without posterity." (Al- Kauther 1-3)

Even after more than thirteen hundred years there are millions who are proud to be connected to him in love and devotion.

Ibrahim, the third son and last child was born in Medina in 8 A.H. His woman slave Mariah begot this for him. The Prophet (sallallaho alahi wasallam) performed the "Aqiqah" ceremony on the seventh day of his birth. Two lambs were slaughtered, the child's head was shaved by Abuhind Bayzi (radhiallaho anha ), silver equal on weight to this hair was spent in charity and the hair was buried. The Prophet (sallallaho alaihi wasallam)said:

" I am keeping the name of my child after the name of my forefather Ibrahim (alai-his-Salam)."

This son also died in 10th of Rabi-ul-Awwal 10 A.H. when he was only 18 months old. The Prophet (sallallaho alaihi wasalla,m) on his death remarked:

" Allah has appointed a heavenly nurse to tend to Ibrahim in gardens of Paradise."

4 daughters are: Bibi Zainab, Bibi Ruqayah, Bibi Ume-kulsum & Bibi Fatima.
Hazrat Khadija (PBUH) gave birth to all 4 daughters & 2 sons, last son Ibrahim was from MARIA AL-QIBTIYYA

mashalla farhana aunty you got alot of info abt Muhammed p.b.u.h.

Ash86 thumbnail
Mashallah u did a grt88 job..
thankz lots..!

Daniacutt where is ur question?
Mahi_Devil thumbnail

Originally posted by: lovelyprincesst

If i m not wrong its 70 days

no yaar its 6 months(182) days

My question:

On which islamic date Hajj is performed on?