FF Hidden intentions 1/8 pt 2 Maroon

287618 thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago
Hi all
I am back with my next story with Sahana and her lovers ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜‰, I have tried to potray sahana as realistic as possible..... ๐Ÿ˜›. The plot is different two different main characters, but i have the others over lapping too...... I hope you like it
Just a brief
Sunder was suppose t marry sahana, but he married meenakshi becoz he lovedher, sandhya is his mum who left everything with her kids and walked away with her DIL Sahana......... Anju is dead ( i am sure meli is grinning) ๐Ÿ˜›....... sakthi is sunder's bro..... right now all are living in santhosh's place..........
Part -1
4yrs later,
It was a big blow for both sahana and Sandhya. They had lost it all, but like she had always said, life must go on. Sandhya tried her best to cheer sahana up. After giving up everything and walking away that moment from her children was very hard, but sahana was like a daughter to her, she was the daughter she always wanted. She had been very upset with sunder, of all the freedom she had given him, he turned out to be *sigh*.... If sunder was like this, then thinking of sakthi made her shudder, he was completely broughtup by his dad, often visted her as he grewup the visits become scarcer, last time she had seen him he was just as annoying as his father. How she had wished she had a chance to bring him up
Just then she gets a letter and pales after reading it. folding the letter she makes a call....
Sahana was back from the work........sandhya had forced her to come along to a acquintance house.....
Inside the house as they seated Sahana asks : What is this place? Why are we even here sandy ?
Sree : Hello, err, Who are you here to see...
Sandhya : well I had called earlier and spoken to
Sree: OMG is she the one..............
Sahana was confused, what the heck is this place and why are ppl looking at her as if she is diseased................
Sree: She is so pretty and young........My dear when santhosh told me you were here I was so excited.....
Sahana is like Who santhosh ๐Ÿ˜•
Sahana pretty eyes widen as she sees santhosh and looks at sandhya
Everybody come
Santhosh : before anybody asks what is going on, as you all know this is sahana and she is gonna live with us from today on
Everybody looked shocked
Netra : What are u saying how can she live with us.......
Santhosh : Akka thats enough dont start again, She is here, she is family and she is living with us......
Sahana looked around at ppl shocked faces, she didnot knwo that santhosh never raises his voice and today when he did everybody were stunned.
Sahana : What wait, who is staying with you........what is this some kind of a sick joke
Sandhya looked at sahana and she knew it was the truth
Sahana : How can you leave me here, its not fair, dont do this to me sandy....
Sandhya: can you show her the room
Sahana : Sandy........
Sandhya : lets go and talk in your room......... alright................
Sree showed them her room where Sahana gets to read the letter......
Sahana: How can she, are you sure its written by her? She would never want me to stay with these horrible ppl...its just not her.........
Sandy : Its anju's wish, do you want me to ignore it?
Sahana quiet....: fine if that is what you want ( looking at the sky) well then that is what you get......alright, amma I promise you where you are you will be very sorry for your decision to make me live with ur murderers
Sad sandhya leaves sahana there and goes...........
Sahana didnot want to come out of the room, but she was so thirsty that she had to go out to get water. Just as she was making her way through, she hit a wall....and fell back.........
Sahana : what the.....Where is the light............๐Ÿ˜ก
Other side : Bro something hit me.........๐Ÿ˜ฒ...
Sahana then realized it was not the wall that hit her, but a man.. Suddenly light went on and blinded her, blinking her eys she slowly opened. ....
Sahana grumbles: Oh no this is not happening to me.........Oh god..........what a pathetic.....................๐Ÿคข๐Ÿ˜ก
Meenakshi : Err Hi .........๐Ÿ˜ƒ
Sahana pretended as if she didnot see them...... As she moved forward..........๐Ÿ˜ก
Guy whom she hit: Where are your manner? We are talking to you ? Who is she and or maybe she is deaf๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก
Sunder: Shutup sakthi, she is not deaf, she is ignoring us...
Sakthi : Bro she must be ignoring you, maybe she didnot get a good look of meโญ๏ธ .......................( started eternal flirt sakthi )
Poor sakthi had no idea who he was dealing with .........๐Ÿ˜‰
Sakthi : Hey.......I am sorry Did i hurt you................๐Ÿ˜›๐Ÿ˜‰
Sahana narrowed her eyes................: Really!!!!๐Ÿ˜ก
Sakthi : Yes my heart bleeds for every pain you have๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜†
Sahana: I am sure (sarcastically)๐Ÿ˜ก
Sunder : Sakthi............
Sakthi ignores his brother continues : God you have such pretty eyes................. It reminds me of my patti(grand mother)๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜†
Sahana : Really !! I think you just did.๐Ÿ˜›...........and I am sure you must have seen me somewhere............In some party...........right........
Sakthi was a bit confused..๐Ÿ˜•๐Ÿค”......thinking: How is she telling all my dialogues...................
Sunder coulndot take it any more...: Annie!!
Sakthi : Oh Annie this is the kulla kathirika Annie...๐Ÿ˜ฒ(Drool)..........................dude you never told me she changed........so much.............. I must say my dear you are the most beautiful woman I have seen...........
Sahana : Geez sigh ( dont u ever give up look) well atleast you are the same Gigalo you use to be........๐Ÿ˜‰
Meena gasp and looks shocked.......๐Ÿ˜ฒ
Santhosh : Sahana!!๐Ÿ˜ฒ
Sahana : What!!!.๐Ÿ˜ณ..... I am telling the truth......... he is a skirt chaser.......... What are woman who sleep with lot of men called...........XXXX naa........then what are men who sleep with so many woman called ........Giglo..........thats what he is..... god why u over react so much......he seem to be taking it pretty well.......... Maybe you want the dictionary...............
Part 2
Sunder : That is enough Annie, is this the way to talk, what would my mother think........
Sahana: Haah is this some kind of joke, you want me to be considerate of your mothers feeling when you kicked her out taking all the property.......... what double standards...........
Netra yells: How dare you talk to the mapilai of the house like that..........( jamai)
Sahana: Vitoda mapillai ki yenna mariyaadhaa( gharjamai kaa kya respect), avlo respect ku care pannavara eruka vitoda mapillia erupara......... haan( if he cared so much about his self respect would he be living with you guys)
Netra: Look how she is talking........How is she brought up......... that is why I don twant her to live here......
Santhosh: Akka as i said, she is staying here and that is the final word....
Sahana : Tsk Tsk Tsk....... I wonder why you are here........... Poor Netu aunty......... Nobody cares for her world Paavam............every time gets the bad name.........
Nets is incensed ๐Ÿ˜ก
Santhosh : Enough Sahana, Come lets go.....
Sahana : For heavan sake i am 21 yrs old you cannot ground me.......
Santhosh: Dont try me.......
Sahana : What are going to do drag me..........
Santhosh : I will if i need to now be good gal and come back to your room...........
After a lot of yelling and kicking..... Sahana goes to her room.......more like dragged into her room
Santhosh sits there : I know what you are doing.........It wont work you know......... It wont.....
Sahana: What wont work.............if you think i am pretending to be mean, then you are wrong, I am mean by nature.......
Santhosh : I dont care if you are mean evil or watever......you say you are.. all i know is you are the only link i have to my sister and I refuse to lose you like I lost her......
Sahana opened her mouth and didnot knwo what to say......... it looked like her santhosh mama liked her mother a lot.......
Just then......Sakthi, Sunder comes along with meenaskhi........
Sunder : Annie.......please dont do this......... You dont knwo how sorry i am ........for all that............
Sahana just stood there........and sunder looked and then she said : What......you asked for apology and i didnot forgive you so just leave it there......
Meenakshi: It is not his fault, it is all my fault, he didnot mean to do what he was doing... I know love can cause pain
Sahana : Woh......Hold up there..... I dont love him.........I never did..........I only wanted to marry him or whoever it was to make my amma happy
Meenakshi: Then why are you angry Annie.......
Sahana: I am not angry, but i dont like the fact that i have to live in a house where my mother's murderers live.......
Sunder : Gasp.....When did this happen.........
Sahana : I dont think you should know..........
Sunder : How is my mother taking it.......
Sahana : After her son deserting her and her best friend of life dying, she is alive...... what else can u expect..........I think she is doing pretty ok........
Santhosh: You dont know when to give up do you, just shutup and sit............Sahana glared at her, she hatedto be treated as if she is 2....... but santhosh raised his voice : NOW!!
Making a sad puppy face sahana went to bed and sat down...while others left dejectedly................
Edited by basanthi - 17 years ago

Aahaana thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6
๐Ÿคฃ Oh my gosh....the last part was so funny๐Ÿ˜†
btw...why did u left me "mummy ji"., is so sad u are not there anymore mummy ji....๐Ÿ˜ญ
okay...what do u mean by "her lovers"๐Ÿ˜ก
287618 thumbnail

Originally posted by: meli

๐Ÿคฃ Oh my gosh....the last part was so funny๐Ÿ˜†

btw...why did u left me "mummy ji"., is so sad u are not there anymore mummy ji....๐Ÿ˜ญ
okay...what do u mean by "her lovers"๐Ÿ˜ก

come my dear dont you know what her lovers means, god you are behaving like sakthi of my FF ๐Ÿ˜†
P.S It means more than one, my dear friend sahana wanted lots of reel lovers as she is boring with a B in real life ๐Ÿ˜›๐Ÿ˜‰
Edited by basanthi - 17 years ago
Aahaana thumbnail

ennakke halwa kodukkureengala akka....?? besh...besh...๐Ÿ˜†

287618 thumbnail
Edhu enna narasoos coffee yaa ๐Ÿ˜†
netra_rama thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ the last part is funny lol.
Basanti, i've been missing ur FF so much naa. Glad ur back. Urrmm ๐Ÿ˜why do i smell revenge here ??๐Ÿ˜†
Edited by netra_rama - 17 years ago
Aahaana thumbnail

hehe...good to see Saha giving a hell to her folks...but she is just acting so they will throw her out of the house..unlucky for her, her uncle knows her plans๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†

Why do he treat her like a kid? weirdo๐Ÿ˜ก
I thought it was Sandhya who deserted her sons...?๐Ÿ˜•
will wait for the next part๐Ÿ˜‰
kadhambari thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
oh.......gud one yaar anju......nallave thiruppi kodukkura ponnu..gud gud.
netra_rama thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

basanti... waiting for ur next chapter yar....