anku- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Posted: 17 years ago

Originally posted by: tvfan1401

Boys will be boys Anku...leave them😆

Yess dii, as you say! Sometimes I forgett that factt...I had this amazing AVI kinda thing in my first hardrive...it said:-- Boys are stupid, throw rocks at them with a boy hving stones throwed at him 😆😆 It was very cool 😃
adonis thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: TIMONN

woww! pic is too good and i love the girl 😃
she is such a traditional indian beauty. and she more of looks like a painting 😳 i like the sadi for itz art and stuff but i agree with jinks for the silk matter 😳

Ha ha now TIMONN is a gal and she liked that girl as well 😳😉

There is a very famous saying, "BEAUTY LIES IN THE EYE OF THE BEHOLDER" this should suffice my explanation 😃😉

Seriously speaking, the lady is endowed with nice features and a subtle smile. I hardly get to see such traditional beautiful gals out here in US. All I see is half dressed ladies and loaded with makeup 🤣 🤣 Now nobody shoot me 😆

Timonn, you are my body guard for this post 😆
adonis thumbnail
Anky you are RUDE 😡 There is a subtle way of saying anything to a person BTW 😕
Edited by adonis - 17 years ago
anku- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Oyeee...relax oki? I am just joking...I had it but it was just for fun!Take a chill pill!! 😃 Or a cold glass of lemonade
TIMONN thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: adonis

Ha ha now TIMONN is a gal and she liked that girl as well 😳😉 i know the common conception is that a woman dislikes another woman or something of that sought but i feel it is a misconception😛

There is a very famous saying, "BEAUTY LIES IN THE EYE OF THE BEHOLDER" this should suffice my explanation 😃😉 rito! 👏

Seriously speaking, the lady is endowed with nice features and a subtle smile. I hardly get to see such traditional beautiful gals out here in US. All I see is half dressed ladies and loaded with makeup 🤣 🤣bro, it is always the inner beauty that matters. people with stunning looks can turn out to be devils and vice-versa😃 Now nobody shoot me 😆

Timonn, you are my body guard for this post 😆

sure😃i feel so proud and strong to be one😆

adonis thumbnail

Hugs 🤗.. Thanks Timonn 😆
*F^a^i^z^a* thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
I serisously dont like the saree one bit; its a little too shiny and it just doesnt seem right to have pictures on saree's . the girl is prettier than the sari
Rabba-Ve-Delena thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Its hideous!

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Vandu4ever thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: dreamer_dreams

kartik what if i like this saree!!! wont u buy it for me???

aweeeeeeeeee

If my Kanan like thsi saree, den I like this saree too😛 I can spend 40 crores rupees on dis saree now😛

anything 4 u Kanan darlingggg😳

Sherriff bhaiya, dis saree is for my Kanan now..😳 I've bought it😛

its all mine I mean my Kanan's saree😳

dreamer_dreams thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Vandu4ever

aweeeeeeeeee

If my Kanan like thsi saree, den I like this saree too😛 I can spend 40 crores rupees on dis saree now😛

anything 4 u Kanan darlingggg😳

Sherriff bhaiya, dis saree is for my Kanan now..😳 I've bought it😛

its all mine I mean my Kanan's saree😳

oh my dear!!

😭( kushi ke aason) 😭😭!!

u love me so much????

no kartic i dont think its that much worth

and i like the saree of your love better, for me thats the best saree ever made!!!

let sherriff bhaiya keep it!!!