adonis thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago
😉

Originally posted by: maurader4evr

u know bheegi di, sheriff really really wanted to ask u something.for some reason, he thought only u can give him a gooood answer.😳 wonder why...i guess he's getting scared to ask now tho😆

anyways sheriff, aren't u the funny one.hmph! btw, not dumb stuff like shadi.com...i was thinking more of inida-forums.com😆😆😆

and that is an amazzing song.😃and u know u love it too.i happen to know u listen to my cds alll the time, including this song.😳he isss handsome.u just put on a bad vdo of him.derr..😳

Jess even after 1 year of my sangathi no improvement in you 😆😆

Your brain should be quick like a mouse click... Got it 😉

Now think deeply and answer why I said shaadi.com 😆

BTW, me and scared of Bheegiji na na.. I have already asked her questions, she has her own prefernces before answering my questions, let her take time or who know she may be ignoring crazy guys like me. 🤢😭

I have that song on my Ipod now and I hear once everyday that is when I think of u 😃

maurader4evr thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: adonis

😉

Jess even after 1 year of my sangathi no improvement in you 😆😆

Your brain should be quick like a mouse click... Got it 😉

Now think deeply and answer why I said shaadi.com 😆

BTW, me and scared of Bheegiji na na.. I have already asked her questions, she has her own prefernces before answering my questions, let her take time or who know she may be ignoring crazy guys like me. 🤢😭

I have that song on my Ipod now and I hear once everyday that is when I think of u 😃

w.e. that is becoming my fav word to use with u these days😆 anyways i may know why u said shadi.com but she doesn't na.stop beating around the bush and ask didi what u've been waiting to ask her all week.come on she said she won't bite😳 anyways everything reminds u of me, therefore u think of me always. = ] hows my logic?😛
Edited by maurader4evr - 17 years ago
adonis thumbnail

Sharmatha hoon 😆

Jess u indeed flatter urself these days way too much ... There is a saying "SELF PRAISE IS DONKEYS PRAISE " 😉 and my saying is "SHERIFF'S PRAISE IS THE ALMIGHTY PRAISE"😉.. Just Kidding 😛

Edited by adonis - 17 years ago
Infinitedreams thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

@ Bheegi Ji, thanks for the wonderful AR scene, and all your answers are in detail, so dont worry. I havent asked for essay😉. Thanks for your time😊.

Muniza

bheegi thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Yeah

heyy di...us wanted to say CONGRATULATIONS! Loved all ur answers and great questions guysss. I have yet to read the next part of To Err...that'll be a part of my post exam celebration week LOL! Anyways..keep the questions coming guysss and Congrats once again Bheegi di!

thanks Manaa. Yay...so ur exams are over 👏 👏 enjoy the celebrations 😊 😊
bheegi thumbnail

Originally posted by: adonis

My question,You have a great oppurtunity to meet the only and only Great Sheriff Bhai of IF ... 😉1. What will you do?

first of all i will pinch myself to make sure it is not a dream 😃 OMG...I am meeting the famous Sheriff bhai!!! I will shake his hand, give him a sisterly hug and then take him for a cup of tea to get to know him better 😃

😳 2. How will you react?

I will be as excited as a person is after meeting a celebrity...after all he is the Sheriff 😉

😃 3. What gifts will you give him? (Bhookha kahi ka 😡.. no tweety stuffed toy 😆 😆 )

i think he is very fond of music, so i will give him a ITUNES gift card or tickets to his favorite BB team's game 😃

4. Will you pamper him or will you snub him (Mind you he is much younger than you 😊

awww....no i would never snub you or anyone for that matter....of course i will pamper the younger brother 😊

That is all..Take your time ji and looooooooong answers please .. BTW, Im asking this questions at the behest of Jess 😭 Jess this is for you.. TRUTH or DARE... I dare you to post those questions asap 😆 😆 were these the questions u were talking about Jess?? 😃

adonis thumbnail
NYC_gurl_17 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Congradulations!! I'll be back to grill you, hope you don't mind 😛
bheegi thumbnail