hi and bye Zainy , mera jawaab to sunti jao
*F^a^i^z^a* thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 17 years ago
tell me how u r. It's been so many days; itne dino se sur ko jhel raha hu 🤢
kate-85 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
dad i was with your hone wale son in law..rehan wanted to be with me for some time...so we planned a trip..to bangok & singapore.daaad it was soo amazing the two of us had a blast....and wats with sur dad...isn she giving u any peace of mind..now u see dad...when we used to speak rudly to sur...u said shje was our elder sis...and we need to stop fighting with her...and start respecting her..now u know dad why we were being so rude to her....cuz like u know she deservered it....if you are facing any prob with her dad just tell me i'll fix her!!
*F^a^i^z^a* thumbnail
ok ok, i said sur gave me a hard time but fixing her is mine and kripas job 😉
kate-85 thumbnail
oh!! come on dad...why don't you trust us??..i know the rt medicine to fix her..just gimme a chance dad!!!!!....pleaseeeeeee..................

hey!!! faiza might go to bed in anytime....this might be my last post for the day....see you 2mmrw....its 2am here!!! gnite!!!
*F^a^i^z^a* thumbnail
Zainy; your smaller than her; only me and kripa and possibly dadi r allowed to fix her, understood

PS its ok; goodnite
Edited by *F^a^i^z^a* - 17 years ago
kate-85 thumbnail
errr..dad i am zainy.!!!..dad aaapse yeh nahi hoga....only prateek bhai..and me can ever fix her...cuz shez only scared of us...sorry to say dad...she not scared of u...mom...or dadi !!!
*F^a^i^z^a* thumbnail
u wont do anything zainy; understood
tanyaaaa26 thumbnail
dad u said ki aap mujhe jhel raahe the and u were planning to fix me i will not say anything to zainy bec my pa wants me to fix me up byeee dad byeeee runs to roon
ps..this time no threatining 😆 but a lil bit 😆 dad be ready and zainy this time i will fix u 😆
kate-85 thumbnail
oh....yeah...we'll see....like always i'll be the one whuz gonna fix you..diii....ooops....i am sorry miss sur khanna!!!