15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Jakefication

Ishara Hi Kaafi Hai! 🤣

humne ishara bhi nahi chahiye hum besharam hain 🤣🤣🤣
priya_uk89 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2
GC is not Bengali is he 😲 i thought he was Punjabi especially with the name Gurmeet! As a Punjaban (by famiy) I will be disappointed if he isn't!! 😆

564186 thumbnail

Originally posted by: TomJerryTom

watch this VM

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EvyFkMxh3V0[/YOUTUBE]

Totla GC! 🤣🤣
--Krish-- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
🤣
great post jake !! 👍🏼

i will be a stalker for sometime !!
will come back once i am back to normal !! 😳
Doracake thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Jakefication

Wait ... I though GC was Bengali too? 🤣🤣

Poor fella forced to each Fish everyday....................He needs some alu ka partha, butter chicken and Malai Kofta

No wonder DD is sharing her lunch with him ................the guy misses his mom's food but dont have the courage to say so..........................🤣
Edited by abi2010 - 14 years ago
priya_uk89 thumbnail
OMG i just laughed so much at that VM my flat mates must be thinking what on earth is she laughing at 6:20 in the morning 🤣
TomJerryTom thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: abi2010

Poor fella forced to each Fish everyday....................He needs some alu ka partha, butter chicken o and Malai Kofta

No wonder DD is sharing her lunch with him ................the guy misses his mom's food but dont have the courage to say so..........................🤣

abi do you wnat to mother him 🤣🤣🤣 krish come out of stlk mode pls....🤣 enough jokes 😆😳
Preethi-Premi thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Jakey tune mujhe mere office mein joker bana diya hai1!I was ROLFING so much!!PLPL asked whatrs wrong!!!!!@!!😆😆
Preethi-Premi thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: TomJerryTom

abi do you wnat to mother him 🤣🤣🤣 krish come out of stlk mode pls....🤣 enough jokes 😆😳

Jakey GC is punjabi SHER!!!! but you know male sher never go for hunting!!!!🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
priya_uk89 thumbnail

Originally posted by: abi2010

Poor fella forced to each Fish everyday....................He needs some alu ka partha, butter chicken and Malai Kofta

yummm yum yum yum!! i can't wait to go home tonight and eat mummy's food! Poor GC he even has to take a lunch pack to work he can't get away from her cooking 😆

I bet he secretly throws it in the bin and shares DD's! That way he gets good food and that budhu thinks hes eaten all her food 😆🤢