kadhambari thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago

Originally posted by: GGG3

Nallu! A big πŸ€— to you.I loved this chapter soooooooo much.Meenu talking to his photo and Saravanan calling her chellam...............so cute.I want the next chapter right now.Can't wait to know how they reconcile with each other.

eppo paar enn munnadi vandhu naan ninaikradhai soldradhey pozhappa vechirukeengalae gg..............nyayama.........naan enna solla.

let meπŸ€— nallu 1st............................gal whatz next.............every episode of u'rs are interesting......keep it upπŸ‘

oho...........i forgot 2 thank nallu 4 pm.......thank u dear.............i was fully occupied in MOTW....so i may need it till i complete my task.

Edited by kadhambari - 17 years ago
sankadevi30 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
thanks GGG3 & kads u guys r always first to read & comment that too fast it really helps me yaar πŸ˜ƒ

oh i miss netra here.She is also always excited πŸ˜† come back soon netra with ur son πŸ˜‰

giri come & ask ur logical question it gives new ideas πŸ˜ƒ
Edited by nallu - 17 years ago
girivanam thumbnail
no no Nallu dearπŸ˜ƒ , no logic in romance πŸ˜†

For once I was also taken aback by the pleasant 'Chellam' surprise 😳 πŸ‘
Shravya1 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
The last part is so sweet. I hope this is not Meenu's dream.
usha_pooja thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
hey Nallu, the story is so sweet. I hope it aint a dream.

Lilymay welcome to IF and have fun.
Aanteek thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Great Chapter Gal. Can't wait for the continuation. I am going to be very busy for couple of weeks, will come back and read the whole thing.
Aahaana thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6

it was such a relif to read urs last two chaptsπŸ˜›..after typing 3 stupid updates😑😭

I think its a twin or look alike Saravan πŸ˜‰

hmm...saravan turning up when Menu talk to his picture...its def a dream πŸ˜‰

continue soon girl πŸ˜ƒ

Edited by meli - 17 years ago
kadhambari thumbnail
hey nallu πŸ‘ πŸ‘ πŸ‘ 4 100th post & a wonderful episode.

i like the way he is managing her...........true saravanan atitude & meenu's pidivadham....u've well scripted dear.u better continue the story of Serial Madurai...........kicking out Jerald πŸ˜ƒ
sankadevi30 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: kadhambari

hey nallu πŸ‘ πŸ‘ πŸ‘ 4 100th post & a wonderful episode. thanks u kads now only noticed that

i like the way he is managing her...........true saravanan atitude & meenu's pidivadham....u've well scripted dear.u better continue the story of Serial Madurai...........kicking out Jerald πŸ˜ƒ

ok lets do it if he does not let saravan to join with meenu in this trip also πŸ˜† πŸ˜†
Edited by nallu - 17 years ago
kadhambari thumbnail
naama 2 perumae avanai kadathittu........magalir mattum madhiri nee thaan next director'nu ezhudhi vaangittu......avanai katti pottu chidravadhai pannalaam..............mookan madhiri oru peyar ivanukkum choose pannanum.........urvashi & revathi irukkom ingae............no doubt nee than nallu RevathyπŸ˜†,where is rohini?anybody wish 2 join in this Mission πŸ˜ƒ
Edited by kadhambari - 17 years ago