maniwood thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: lovely_lady

Mansi, wow! You've really gotten the mystery/ criminal investigation aspect of the story down. I felt like I was really watching a procedural crime show or something the way everything was happening! Great job man! You keep improving in every chapter! So proud of you!

And LOL at Kirti. Truth be told, Kirti and her "girliness" were never my favourite part of her and to see that you're keeping that essence of her intact in this fic, LOL. I hope you keep showing her tho, she;s pretty interesting, like all the others! I do hope you continue to keep the other characters in the fic and not sideline them for KN.

Speaking of which, what is this incident that changed Nisha? She lost 2 ppl close to her? Is it related to the case that broke apart her-Kabir friendship?

And Kabir...Hm...not sure how much I like jealous Kabir but whatever.

Really liking the way the story is shaping up!

Awww thanku so much isha!!! I am feeling so proud of myself
LOL Kirti part was meant to be LOL but you will get to see somewhere her being girly has a role to play 😉
I guarantee you kn will not sideline other characters everyone will have equal importance

Nisha's past is also part of mystery... Involved in the case!!
I know you will not like jealous Kabir lol... But I am so happy you liked my investigation part that's what is more important 😆
maniwood thumbnail

Originally posted by: sam_premc

Awesome update badoo...you updated after a lot of time..was waiting for the update.

Hope the fight between nibir gets sorted soon, saurav needs to do something ..!!

Kabir is jealous...I can see that...!!

Do continue soon..!

Waiting eagerly..!!

Thanku chotu
Yeah it has been a very long time 😆
naina.majik thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Amazing update Mani..
Suspense 😉
Kirti is too much...😆
Nisha is so understanding
Kabir J ho rha hai...
Saurav will do sth..for these two fools 😆
Mystery continues...
Interesting...
Waiting for the next update
Thanks for PM
mishrialways thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Thanks a ton for updating the story
I thought you left it
glad you continued

Coming to the update it was amazing
loved the investigation part
kriti was fun
wants to know the reason behind drift between nibir
saurav will play the cupid I guess
thanks for pm
ritika
maniwood thumbnail

Originally posted by: naina.majik

Amazing update Mani..

Suspense 😉
Kirti is too much...😆
Nisha is so understanding
Kabir J ho rha hai...
Saurav will do sth..for these two fools 😆
Mystery continues...
Interesting...
Waiting for the next update
Thanks for PM

Thanku naina 😃😃
maniwood thumbnail

Originally posted by: mishrialways

Thanks a ton for updating the story

I thought you left it
glad you continued

Coming to the update it was amazing
loved the investigation part
kriti was fun
wants to know the reason behind drift between nibir
saurav will play the cupid I guess
thanks for pm
ritika

Thanku ritika
Nahi I didn't abandon it and will not 😆
star.angel thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
After a long time nimmu 😊i
Missed u
Lovely update 😊
Loved j kabira 😆
New mistrey 😲
And nishu so good 😳
Kirti wz 😆
Awesome update 👏
maniwood thumbnail

Originally posted by: star.angel

After a long time nimmu 😊i

Missed u
Lovely update 😊
Loved j kabira 😆
New mistrey 😲
And nishu so good 😳
Kirti wz 😆
Awesome update 👏

Thanks
Btw my name is mansi 😆
Echo.of.Hope thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Way to go twin sis!!!
This means I should update soon, right?😆

I guess I adjust told you about a couple of errors. It feels like the beginning of a castle epi... Jwala is like Lanie 😆

Continue soon. I like how this is going.
maniwood thumbnail

Originally posted by: Echo.of.Hope

Way to go twin sis!!!

This means I should update soon, right?😆

I guess I adjust told you about a couple of errors. It feels like the beginning of a castle epi... Jwala is like Lanie 😆

Continue soon. I like how this is going.

Thanku twin sis 🤗
You should update very soon okay 😆

Yeah I will correct my mistakes by tomorrow for sure
You will get lot of Castle feels even shwe felt 😆