FAHAD IQBAL694 thumbnail
Posted: 20 years ago
Hiz all
I am new member
I m Fahad Iqbal from Canada
amreen1409 thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Hello everyone! Welcome to IF, I hope you have a blast here! I am Amreen from California and hope to get to know you all better 😊

Take care,
Luv ya all
Amreen
parvatifan thumbnail
Hi

My name is Manisha, My interst are watching Live shows on TV specially Award Shows, KBC,SAREGAMAPA. Other hobbies are listening songs,Singing etc. I Love to watch comedies. ..Nowadays my favourite serial is "SHANNO KI SHAADI".
Regarding Ekta kappor's ERA, i watch only few serial of her.One is Kahin to hoga,Kaisa yeh pyaar hai and sometimes Kahaani ghar-2 Ki..I like Parvati in KGGK. I think that character is very much supressed with Tulsi's strong character of KSBKBT..I personally think Parvati also deserve best Bahu or Maan Or Biwi award for her performance.

I appreciate this Forum for providing updates.

Thanks

ttv123 thumbnail
hi

i am uja, i am from hyderabad, i love reading

take care
uja
angad_ki_kripa thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
hi everyone! i'm new here and am a big fan of angad and kripa!!! i think all this info and the daily updates and videos u guys have r great!!! 😊
rajan_434 thumbnail
hi every1 im from canada alberta hows every1 doing?
tmsani thumbnail
I'm ani from OZ.Glad to hear from u all....Nice forum
bijal81 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Hey Guys,

I'm Bijal From US ....I heard about Indiaforums from my another group..........& wanted to get regular update ....so am here.........this group is highly active....I mean i see teh updates in hrs after teh show....keep up teh gr8 work.......

thanx
Bijal
diamondzzz thumbnail
Hi all
I'm from london. Im a psychology student. This forums gr8
hetalkd thumbnail
hi,
i m from new jersey,
i enjoy these forums.