eshasrk thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
What I dont like is Piya coming across as being desperate to be with Ansh...I mean wht is tht ???
When the guy told her to leave on his engagement day and keeps insulting her irrespective being under spell, then at least Piya can do is just leave or not ?? I mean hv some self respect girl...
She is not invited and keeps getting insulted, but she is still there and this is wht irks me more thn Ruby even at the moment. And Piya keeps crying buckets...urgghhh
Ofcourse I just love GuruMaa...she is rock solid in her beliefs. And her trust in Piya is amazing.
I think this family needs to go through hell first before their eyes open...not everything can be done with money.
And I so hope tht Piya rejects marrying Ansh for the timebeing
Namita-M thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: eshasrk

What I dont like is Piya coming across as being desperate to be with Ansh...I mean wht is tht ???

When the guy told her to leave on his engagement day and keeps insulting her irrespective being under spell, then at least Piya can do is just leave or not ?? I mean hv some self respect girl...
She is not invited and keeps getting insulted, but she is still there and this is wht irks me more thn Ruby even at the moment. And Piya keeps crying buckets...urgghhh
Ofcourse I just love GuruMaa...she is rock solid in her beliefs. And her trust in Piya is amazing.
I think this family needs to go through hell first before their eyes open...not everything can be done with money.

I want to see the freaking lot of them begging for forgiveness!! I absolutely hated the Rathod's today!!!
4me2 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2
Mohona just changed the lamps and no one noticed it. I felt so bad when Ansh taunted her. He will be sorry soon. Vedashri also will know the truth. Pia had hopes on Ansh but Ansh is still under Ruby control I think.
4me2 thumbnail

Originally posted by: BeingFoodie.

Ansh was so rude , but i inow he was under spell. But then , how come that spell worked when he had that rakshakavach? CVs are showing anything , witch changes diyas of devima , hows it possible. Kuch bhi dikhate hai.

About self respect of piya , I also think she needs to speak up for herself.

This part was really confusing. Even with that raksha kavach Ruby exerted her control.
4me2 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Fearless_Lover

Today's twist was expected, finally it has been proven that real devik is ruby 🥱 Mohana ka jaadu chal gaya

About Avinash Chacha ji i wil keep my mouth shut ... He vil regret soon..
The lady who has stolen the show yet again is non other than Gurumaa.. Specially her dialogues "Lagta hai inki kismat mai barbaadi hi likhe hai"
And her trust in piya is works as support system for her.. Piya need to speak up , bahut hua rona Gurumaa was absolutely rgt "Rathods ko piya ki zarurat hai piya ko unki nahi"👏
Ansh cant insult him all the time ,i understand he is under the spell of daayan
and i cant blame him . Kabhi kbahi lagta hai daayan is more powerful than Devi maa ..

What an apt pic. We already knew that Ruby will win today. But soon good will prevail. I felt so angry at Ansh today
4me2 thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Namita-

What is wrong with the makers! Yes, you can absolutely show the evil winning for a short span of time but not always like this!! This is ridiculous!!

A Daivik was humiliated because of this bakwass mean Devi Maa herself was insulted!!!! How does this make sense!!

I can't wait for next week when Ruby's @$$ will be under fire for the first time. I hope to see the entire Rathod family grovelling at Guru Maa and Pia's feet!! It is not okay to insult a good human being like that yet ask for help!!! Disgusting is the word!!!! 🤬

Exactly. They should not have shown Ruby winning in front of Devi Maa. That was just baseless and in such a bad taste. Ruby should be burned alive slowly. Then only I will be happy
4me2 thumbnail
Namita I also felt Avinash can turn evil later. I just hope that does not happen ever. We dont need another villain
4me2 thumbnail

Originally posted by: eshasrk

Nishant had called her and told her to stay for the engagement. She was about to go before that. Then Neha and Kajal convinced her to stay. She is so soft spoken that she cant deny any one. She had hoped a lot from Ansh today but he failed her yet again. She was so sad it was so clear.
eshasrk thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Hi how are u dear ??? Finally we meet again here after such a long time 🤗
riyaroses thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Loved Guruma... she never for once broke down... And spoke what was needed to be said... the whole family was seemed to be under ruby's spell... I think she should now take Pia to her father... so that he can train he to fight evil properly... while Guruma should prepare her mentally to be strong like her... Pia has her own battle to fight...She shouldn't go and marry Ansh right now... even if Vedashree comes and requests her...And Ansh and his family should have a taste of their own medicine... More importantly Pia should be prepared herself before she faces the dyans