with sweet prayers,
to make time happy
with one rhyme
of words
HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU DEAR SOUMYA <3
Edited by mussu - 13 years ago
shamyafan thumbnail
The perfect recipe for your year ahead should be 20 percent love mixed with 30 percent luck. Add on top 20 percent courage and garnish it with 30 percent health. Say cheers to life and have a Happy Birthday!🥳
SomyaSethFc thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
guys pls edit ur post as soon as posible..nw we dnt have mre tym
mevanp thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Happy Birthday Somya... May all ur Prayers be answered.. wishing u all d happiness and success...
SomyaSethFc thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
guys pls edit ur post u guys have only 5 days more
Edited by SomyaSethFc - 12 years ago
parineeti28 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

somya my Angel my princess my sweetheart wishing u A very very Happy Birth Day😊 😊 17th october :))...This is very important day 4 me bcoz my Angel my princess my Barbie doll my sweetheart somya ka Happy wala B'day jo hai 😊 🥳...Wish you a very happy birthday May life lead you 2 great happiness success and hope dat all your wishes comes true ! !...enjoy your day :))...somya u deserve the best of Everything in yur life'. bcoz ur simply the best!! '..i truly wish that u r blessed with all the Happiness , health , joy & Prosperity in life'..wishing u all d happiness, Luck and success of this world n beyond'. May God give u everything u wish for !!...somya i wish dil se'..All yur good Dreams nd Wishes come true !!'. u r always in my prayers!!... God Bless U !!...i love u sooo muchhh ❤️ ❤️ ... Keep Rocking nd Always keep smiling :))... Loads of Respect & prayers !!... proud to be ur fan!... consider myself lucky to have someone like you I praise the God for leading me to you...!! ''..Your R D Best thing in my life, And i thank you for that... You are the light in my darkest nights, And thats why i am so glad !!...D more i appreciate u it's not enough coz there r no such Adjectives in d dictionary to decribe u!..U r #OneInABillion! '...somya i hav no words in my dictionary in which i say my feelings to u'.. .you are so lovable so sweet n so Innocent'.u r Adorable and sweetheart u r very down to earth nd very humble''somya u r a Gem of Person... really u r a sweetheart❤️ :)) ...u r just out of d world !!...Somya u r such a pure soul !!...no wonder u r so unique n pure At heart !!...U R D BEST!! ... Really words are not enough to praise you !!... mujhe khud bhi nahi pata mai aapko kitna pyar karti hon... bus u r my World !!...u r Everything 4 me everything n I mean it !!...I have always appreciated n admired ur honesty towards everything n esp towards ur fans... i can proudly say tht no one can be like u n i mean it no one... no one can do wht u do n have done for ur fans!... u r the worlds best person 4 me n i learnt alottt frm u n still learning'. u r my insipiration my idol !!...u hav very very special place in my heart nd no one can take this place.'.u r very special nd precious !!''Yu r very important part of MY life ...thanks alottt 4 Everything... u r one of best thing happen in my life :))...thanks alottt 4 coming into my life n making me a part of your life...bigggHuggg :)).'. thank u 4 everything ... stay blessed !!...lotsss of love n Respect by Heart!! Nd Lotsss of Prayers!! ...keep Rocking !! n keep :)) Always ... Love n Respect U Always !!... u r one in billion zillion trillion!!...!! ...love n Respect u like Anthing !!... somya i Love u sooo Much !! ...U r d Best !!.. #GodBlessU !...I truly Adore u 4 wat u r !!... Somya simply I LOVE U !!... Loads of Muwaaahhh :))...Again Wish u a Very Happy Birth Day Angel 😊🥳....Love u Sweetheart ❤️ :))

Edited by parineeti28 - 12 years ago
SomyaSethFc thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
thanx who edited there post...who still didnt edit...pls edit it
sweety71 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Happy Birthday Soumya. May all your dreams come true. May god bless you abundantly. Have a wonderful year.
titleepari thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Happy Birthday Somya😊 I wish you all the very best in life.. May you have a shining Future ahead!! 👍🏼You are and always will be very close to my heart as you will always be Navya for me!! God bless you😃 with love Titlee😊
Edited by titleepari - 12 years ago