-Divya.S- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
waw nice way to say sorry frm anant's side. loved it.. waiting for the moment when "love happens" 😉
Edited by -diva-shamya- - 13 years ago
Ultrachic thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
It was awesome👏👏...So finally the problem which had arisen between Anant and Navya the previous night, got sorted out and they are back to talking terms..Loved the way Anant pondered his hearts thoughts on the sleeping Navya and luckily she was awake and heard it all. Then, Anant reserving the whole resturant for both of them then the flowers and note was lovely. Continue when u get time!!😊
Kayal_SHAMYA thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Thank god u finally updated... I was refreshing my page frequently for update😃 Its really nice one dear.. I loved anant's apology w/o knowing tat navya awake😃 dying to see some romance bw tem dear... 😃
Stepha_J thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Nce update bt vl ms ur updates tl 5th!
sweety71 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Thanks for the lovely updates. Will wait for your next chapter
..gracie.. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
nice update 👏 & do Continue when u get time! 😊
kpm_madhu thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
OMG...finally you updated..i was waiting for your update only...😊
as usual awesome update..👏...fantastic story line👏..
waiting for next update yaar...
crazzymoon thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Again an awesome update. Loved Anant remembering the promises made on marriage, Mohan bhaiya words. Anant talking to himself thinking Navya was slept was awesome. Your each and every updates r mind blowing.
Take ur own time, and update the next part we will wait dear.
titleepari thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: samrutha

Loved ur update. Anant wud now understand how he had thought wrong about her.

He must have thought a sec before speaking those words..Cud feel how much Navi wud have got upset..😭

Eagerly waitin to know how Anant is going to pacify her😊

Thank you so much😊 I have updated the 14th chapter😊
titleepari thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: smivas

😊titlee sorry for reading it so late ... back home now...

loved yr update a lot...that was tooo gud...just waiting to see how anant is going to manofy her ...please give it soon.

Thank You smitha😊 I am glad you like it.. I have updated the next chapter..