congratulate jhansi ki navya

anamika_0 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
after such an amazing slap of navya to bajpais..wer are all ...it seems deserted here...hey guys dont we have to celebrate this?????????????

welcome jhansi ki navyaaa...

Edited by anamika_0 - 13 years ago

sajinifaby thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5

hey yaar.. am glad u also took that title...very apt na...i dint c...but am already celebrating this day... its a treat to watch this new avatar...haina?

rashvin thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
yup commendable... wata treat. baba n BD ki pungi baja di navya ne
musicalrain thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 3 Thumbnail + 3
loved your post and jhansi ki rani title for Navya.
I loved the way she stood up for anant and herself with dignity. love AnYa!!!
Babajii.. rone dhone or tyag ka zamaana gaya.. yeh ladai ka zamaana hai.. itne asaani se navya nahi maanegi
nithyaramani thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
very very true...wah kya title hai!!!!...perfect...how humbly she made a point that it is not her fault...GO GIRL!!!!...i have a feeling that anant knows that something happened...how proud will he be to c the new navya... of course she will not b new to him...she will always b his jhalli and innocent navya...:)
coolfathema thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
ya definitely,,,, its like party time for al Navyians,,,,,🤣
Jaygandh thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2
agree with ur title,ver well deserved
navya19 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
I am very very happy to see this strong and confident Navya!!!!!!loved ur post title...