682903 thumbnail
Hello Navyians😊

As i said in my earlier post
tht we r yet to get another segment regd holi from IF ,,,,,,😃

So guys i m back with my scanning report

Acc to analysis i thnk offscreen n onscreen ws same;😊

i.e ANYA HI SHAMYA HAIN n viceversa😳

Both of them managed to get time to talk to each other twice while playing holi😉

😉1 more thing tht i noticed was tht shaheer while dancing stopped n looked for somya n brought her forward ... (i think tht was offscreen only as i dont think anya can enjoy like this specially at loonies quilla )😆

mst of scenes we cud locate shamya playing holi with each other

when they were playing holi.. shaheer applied color frm bck n tht was perfect one

Even if u noticed ,Somya escaped n dint allowed nimi's Father in law to apply color on her only shaheer applied 😉

When Shaheer was dancing while holding her hand. she signalled him n they lifted their hands backward n thn left each others hand but
😆 humari aankho se kahaan bachta hai😉

where shaheer held somya's hand ..it seemed more offscreen😉

evn shaheer asked sugandha nt to apply color to somya.. so caring 😳

BEST Bhoot n Bhootni in the world .. \

GUYS itz upto u tht wat u feel tht they were shamya or anya ..
whatever i thought ,, i wrote...
Tamatars n andas r welcum
Sorry if hurt ne1

CONCLUSION -for holi segment i wud say shamya n anya r same ..

No 1 has any proof ..,
we all dream fr shamya to b real life couple
so keep dreaming n keep smiling
DReams r never fulfilled till u see them
n no1 can stop us frm dreamng as itz our right 😊

-Nuts- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Aww thanks a ton Ashi😃Hugs!! This was the best update. Thank you so much!! Shamya rock!! And our dreams will surely come true one day!! Until then, keep dreaming!!😊
..gracie.. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Holi scan part2...thanx ashi...one day our dream will come true waiting for that day😍...😍.#Hugs ashi😊😊 keep dreaming guys😍😍
Anyaa_Shamyaa thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Ashi ur darling:) wonderful update! Thanx a lot!
Seenavas thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Ashi thanks alot.we hav d rite 2 dream. One day our dream wil come true.
Anjaliroy16 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
ya ryt perfect scanning again from ur side ...my scanning report says that they r shamya ...d way shaheer was taking care of her was so good like a bf n like he only wanted to color somya nt interested in others n somya too allowing only shaheer to put colors n c is escaping from other n i love the scene wen shaheer say no sugi for applying color to somya its definetly offscreen as how come anant say no to sugi ..so that seen is definetly offscreen n in last shaheer ask somya to come wid her..wen shaheer was going somya follows him ... shaheer was so caring for somya can be seen...hayee ab kabool kar lo yr 😉
titleepari thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
hurt!!! ashi how can anyone be hurt with such a beautiful take!!! yes of course everyone has his or her pov.. but this is a harmless post and honestly these scanning/posts from you always bring a smile on my face.. of course no one knows whether they r gonna be in a relationship or not but of course everyone has a ryt to think the way he/she wants.. so chill ashi and keep posting.. i dunno about the rest but your post defo brings smile on my face😃 and de r in a relation or not i dont know but i defo enjoy your scannings...
Rashu1505 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
ashi 🤗too good
chandni4433 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Anjaliroy16

ya ryt perfect scanning again from ur side ...my scanning report says that they r shamya ...d way shaheer was taking care of her was so good like a bf n like he only wanted to color somya nt interested in others n somya too allowing only shaheer to put colors n c is escaping from other n i love the scene wen shaheer say no sugi for applying color to somya its definetly offscreen as how come anant say no to sugi ..so that seen is definetly offscreen n in last shaheer ask somya to come wid her..wen shaheer was going somya follows him ... shaheer was so caring for somya can be seen...hayee ab kabool kar lo yr 😉

yup me 2 noticd dis last part... n she follows him☺️
shahz thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: titleepari

hurt!!! ashi how can anyone be hurt with such a beautiful take!!! yes of course everyone has his or her pov.. but this is a harmless post and honestly these scanning/posts from you always bring a smile on my face.. of course no one knows whether they r gonna be in a relationship or not but of course everyone has a ryt to think the way he/she wants.. so chill ashi and keep posting.. i dunno about the rest but your post defo brings smile on my face😃and de r in a relation or not i dont know but i defo enjoy your scannings...

Totaly agree...a superb post yaar.Thank u Sooo much and keep scanning..ur scans make our hopes stronger. 😛