-honeydew- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
@TM: please do not copy paste the content of the article, so that people can comment on the site... n shaheer can read the same. kindly replace the content with the link.

regards,
niharika
anya_tannia thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
awww it ws such a lovely interview of an awesomest person
Anyaa_Shamyaa thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Wow shaheer ur d best! My luv 4 u increasing day by day:-) no1 can beat u..such a nyc attitud! Luv u shaheer..
mitadi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
He is so damn cute yaar and so honest..,like him more as I know him more... Wish we could see him say all this and yes his reactions!!!
anamika_0 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
wow...so sweet..so true..he is a complete package...love him😳
vbvishakha thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
Awesome interview by u ppl...Love dis shaheer very much...Very honest and straightforwrd... very clear in thinking and clean mind...Loved his love and respect for his parents and the ppl who help in...I dnt thin he is difficult person to understand rather he is very easy to understand and know him... In short he loves the truth hate lie...He is very innocent in real life...just like a little kid his mind is very clean and Heart full of love...Really he deserves the fame and position now he has...God Bless him Always and Fulfill all his wishes...whtever it maybe...😃
686263 thumbnail
aww shaheer!!! Love you a bunch!:) hha amazinggg answers!! sooo honest!!:)
soniadutta thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 2 Thumbnail
really luved his honesty,,,,he is very genuine and staraight frwrd person,,,,luv him more frm the core of heart
..gracie.. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
shaheer u are the best...good luck shaheer...
clarissajohn thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
wowo nice interview janeman, LOve you more gulabo