ragnee thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
I hope they talk like 2 adults and clear off all the MU and get better act like 2 people in love about to be married...
What naye soch are they trying to show...pathetic...when they can talk about everything else not their insecurities... they always need some one to clear the air between them...
ClumsyIntrovert thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
@nidhi-it has been under the scanner for quite a few months now!!i guess after maryada,it's the turn of Navya!
pixiegirl thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Dora123

Jen..hiii! Kashi aahes?
Yeah A can come here so I can kick him...😡

Actually, Anjali, we can all in turn kick him around. Bounce him from city to city in the US & CA. 😆

Isi bhaane US darshan bhi ho jaayega. 😆
Noaddict thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
@All..Lo ji BabaR ki prediction.Fikar not All izz well😆

Dora123 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nidhi82

@All..I ROFL ed at the dialogue of Amar "tumhari knowledge kaafi achhi hai "(sic)..🤣

Was the dialogue purposely added to show A in good light after the bout of insecurities by the lead..😆😆

Really Nidhi, Amar said that? Why, did A answer the stock rate of TB..😡
Edited by Dora123 - 13 years ago
TheRoopsy thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
when every normal person in the world wants to know what his/her partner thinks about him/her, for anant washing his hand was more importantme bows down to him😡arggghhh...how could he ya...and moreover why CV"s are testing our patience😕
Edited by TheRoopsy - 13 years ago
appu_12 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

@ Anjali- waiter spilled some soup on A babua s hand and he ran to the washroom and washed his hands and his face for an eternity!!!

How can he be so insecure!! Why cant he have more faith on N? It almost seemed taht he already knew taht N wud be giving consent to what Amar said and his life is over!! Why, why doesnt he have the guts to listen to Navya? Iam really pissed today! why cant even one thing go good and happy here?
pixiegirl thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Nidhi82

@Anjali..Me fine re..How are you??

@Geeta..Welcome back..I hope you had a lovely time back home..😃

@Jen/Isha...I am so flustered by the CVs today..why, why is my question...😕

@All..I see Navya being under scanner news again today...and this time the CVs deserve it..

Thanks Nidhi, yeah, I had a great time. How are u? Wish the CVs wud put us in a better mood for the new year, but nahi unko wohi ghisa pita rona dhona chaalu rakhna hai :(
Dora123 thumbnail

Originally posted by: pixiegirl

Actually, Anjali, we can all in turn kick him around. Bounce him from city to city in the US & CA. 😆

Isi bhaane US darshan bhi ho jaayega. 😆

ROTFL..Geeta you totally cracked me up...
Dora123 thumbnail

Originally posted by: appu_12

@ Anjali- waiter spilled some soup on A babua s hand and he ran to the washroom and washed his hands and his face for an eternity!!!

How can he be so insecure!! Why cant he have more faith on N? It almost seemed taht he already knew taht N wud be giving consent to what Amar said and his life is over!! Why, why doesnt he have the guts to listen to Navya? Iam really pissed today! why cant even one thing go good and happy here?

Hi Ujjaini..thanks for the LU yaar..forgot to thank you..how are you dear?
Seriously this was pathetic today.