Noaddict thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Preet078

@ Nidhi Agree with you ..Actually this serial not belongs to younger generation at all and set false example for parents and teens too ..

Yes, Preet..This drinking and lying is far worse than showing lovey-dovey scenes...

@Resh..Yes..that could be the message...but it is wrong..If a person is working, independent and mature what is the harm in attending parties?One should know one's limit..., nahin??
Totally flawed values

Edited by Nidhi82 - 13 years ago
Preet078 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: clarissajohn

😆 its ok yar tussi meri jaan ho

Yes preth even SBS wale told lie .
I was just oberving A for all time and encted the J part well. when he asked what is the need to call home and say mein hoon naa. i burst out laughing . 😆
then second one i can drink what you r drinking OMG
like our adda mate said resemling the kid form Ki mil gaya
but seriosly yar the CVs are killing gulabo and he is in ICU now .

@ Bold 🤣
@ Reshmi ..Show message that to near New year Eve ..Bahut galiya padhegi ise show ko ..😆
clarissajohn thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

When amarpoo -sharmishtapoo track was began it was stated that they are always in fight and cvs shown us too they were fighting over magazine colours. But after that what happened. They are very much in love now kamal hein yar Deviki ki pau padne se who bhi teek. Even it seems to me like SPoo saying APoo loji dance karlo ji devi ke sath.Yuks

This is the nathija of changing writers and SWs..Ufff 😈

Edited by clarissajohn - 13 years ago
Preet078 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nidhi82

Yes, Preet..This drinking and lying is far worse than showing lovey-dovey scenes...

@Resh..Yes..that could be the message...but it is wrong..If a person is working, independent and mature what is the harm in attending parties?One should know one's limit..., nahin??
Totally flawed values

Exactly lovey -dovey scenes of engaged couple is not immoral at all if its in limit ...
Drinking is worst thing ..
and Yupp no harm in attending parties but with some set values and limit ...
-Reshmi- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Ooops Sorry Dear ..A expression Ka reason mujhe samaj nhi aye yaar ..Itne J hona ka kya matlab ..N not dance Amar and He is her boss after all ..

Anant & Navya who are madly in love is still unable to read each other's expressions...Anant wasn't able to realise anything from Navya's worried expression and Navya wasn't able to guess anything from Anant's expression...I feel sorry to say that AnYa are not made for each other...
Preet078 thumbnail
@ clarissa I dont get the Shami dialogue what she said ?.
Preet078 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Reshmi_AnYa

Anant & Navya who are madly in love is still unable to read each other's expressions...Anant wasn't able to realise anything from Navya's worried expression and Navya wasn't able to guess anything from Anant's expression...I feel sorry to say that AnYa are not made for each other...

@ Bold Reshmi dont be sorry mera daily ka jaap yehi hota mera aaj kal ..
Actually even i said yesterday take a leap of 3 years show them mature , sensible caring understanding ..its does not effect auidences .Its happen it reality take a break from realtionship then think about it .If its okay with you both after a break goes with it , otherwise move head ..
Idealistic thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
guyz Cvs are totally goin in lost track...generally ppl get more mature en dey pass out frm clg...d person becomes more sensible n knows how to handle sitiautions...bt here dey r showin everything opposite
immature anant ...n behavin like school kid ...
clarissajohn thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

@ clarissa I dont get the Shami dialogue what she said ?.

i just said i felt like spoo encouraging Amar too dance with nvaya as she made commnet on how come amar liking peron in such short time.
@reshmi:So the verdict is out ANYA are not made for each other
On an analysis we can see that from that confession in A room to nowdate how many converstain they have had on their like, dislikes, future plan, love, marriage job etc NOthing
Is they understnds each other, though they says so i think no.
They love each other that is true
Do they have faith in each otehr . I will say no and eg: if she had faith over him N could have told A about party rules and A would have undertsood that . It is better to say a truth more than 1000 lies.
-Reshmi- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nidhi82

Totally flawed values

Nids, what you said is our POV...The party, drinks and all was not meant to give any message...It will be a foundation for future problems in AnYa's life...