sweetiesaumya thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
actually mujhe toh lgta hai ki soumya might hav sum interest in him but he certainly doesn't hav... (I wish m wrong.. coz m also a die hard fan of shaheer n soumya. they certainly make d best couple.)
SwaSan4ever thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sweetiesaumya

actually mujhe toh lgta hai ki soumya might hav sum interest in him but he certainly doesn't hav... (I wish m wrong.. coz m also a die hard fan of shaheer n soumya. they certainly make d best couple.)

totally agree with u dear i always felt tht myb she likes him alot but mayb shaheer has a GF so he just his friend & he mayb felt tht soumya's feelings thts y always make distance with her
& if Soumya & Shaheer bcom real life couple i ll b the happiest person they r jst perfect tgether mashallah
645435 thumbnail
no guys... shaheer also have interest in her .. if you watch the last interview and the**keyword removed**shaheer says " inka bohut bada fan yaha betawahe"
smirk1234 thumbnail
@sweetiesoumya , Completely disagree shaheer also knows many things about soumya's likes and dislikse. What kind of outings shewould like, how to manofy her, no prefernce for screen idols etc.
They had known each other from last few months, considering short span they spent shooting they are pretty aware of each other likings.
Chaits_04 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: luvarti

why do u keep on saying soumya is indefferent whereas in that umbrelaa sbb segment it was soumya who was holding shaheers hand

and it was her who said they will romance in the rain

to which shaheer blushed

if u guys r so gud at pointing out shaheers softcorner

why not seeing soumya more than obvious hints

her hints of liking towards shaeer r way more promising

OK Baba!! gussa kyon hoti ho???!!! Kithne laal laal ho gayi ho!!!
May bhi I missed it I was only seeing Shaheer and did not notice Soumya! Next time I will be carefull.
Kya kare jab Anant age hota hai tho kabhi kabhi navya bhi dikhayee nahin dethi hai!!!
PriPrixD thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
I think shaheer is dating smiley suri from klayug...she was once on the sets of navya 😕 ...but not sure..http://www.techtipspro.com/2011/06/shaheer-sheikh-dating-smiley-suri.html
bunmaska thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
It often happens this way...and many a times we wish the couples onscreen chemistry comes true offscreen too...and it had happened in many cases like the most and the best couple ever in tvland Hiten-Gauri...whom everyone adored and by God's Grace they tied the knot and have cute twins too...
and then many times its just the screen chemistry is so strong and we wish it comes true but never happens after their serial goes off air and they are not in touch like Rajeev and Aamna...
sometimes the onscreen chemistry is so strong and we never realise that they can't even see eye to eye offscreen...Iqbal Khan and Neha Bamb...
and sometimes when the hero falls in love with another character from the show and audiences can't take it...Vivian and Vahbiz...and so it goes on...
Shaheer and Soumya do share a great chemistry...but who knows if they are just costars or more than just friends...wishing them all the best...
431923 thumbnail

Originally posted by: MJHT24x7

yes u know i had asked him to post some of screen pic of him with soumya at his tweet ac & the next day wht he did???posted 2 pics 1 soumya with navya's mom & unother of soumya single of 3rd jul maha epi scene pic khinch ne me kiya prob hai??sometimes i wonder if their friends or not 😕 as according to shaheer he is still searching his best buddy in navya set

seriously guys

so many negative spaculations jus coz they dnt hv a pic offscreen

that u r doubtig whethr they r even frnds or not

phew

hats off to ur pessimism

431923 thumbnail

I think shaheer is dating smiley suri from klayug...she was once on the sets of navya 😕 ...but not sure..http://www.techtipspro.com/2011/06/shaheer-sheikh-dating-smiley-suri.html

oh god...u guys r stuck in this gheesa peeta rumour till now

wheras in EVERY such aarticle ITS CLERLY WRITTEN that shaheer has straight denied it all

and more than the media its us fans who made a huge issue out of this so called link up which i find highly ridiculous

SwaSan4ever thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: luvarti

seriously guys

so many negative spaculations jus coz they dnt hv a pic offscreen

that u r doubtig whethr they r even frnds or not

phew

hats off to ur pessimism

what to do actually cnt dream of it na?? whenever i had dreamt one on screen couple to b off screen couple as well it doesnt turn true & later i felt sooo heart broken & upset thts y dcided this time ll b negative woh knws it turns to positive 😳 😃