Shrav123 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: deeps07

@bold -😆😆...i know...thats another thing,of course!!!
i know...in reality...we do make such sort of promises...thats why i mentioned that i would have found it cute and innocent if she had made the promise before falling in love with anant...but in this case,...she does know whats happening between her and anant.🤔..she could have avoided a false promise.😕...or even worse🤔...a promise that can create a hell for both anant and navya...😒

totally totally agree with the words i highlighted...she could have avoided the promise for sure...
deeps07 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Newly_Born

Totaly agree...OMG! Navya sach mein dimag ki jagah khali hai kya.

Aisa promise karne ki kya jarurat hai... Silly gal.

dimaag ki jagaah khaali hein yaa bewakoofi.🤔..but its never a brain.🤓.....afterall..hein tho tele serial ke heroine...😭...
Shrav123 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: deeps07

dimaag ki jagaah khaali hein yaa bewakoofi.🤔..but its never a brain.🤓.....afterall..hein tho tele serial ke heroine...😭...

😆😆...i just hope everything will be fine in between anant and navya...i just hope even if navya tells the truth her mom will support her...
Preet078 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Originally posted by deeps07

Originally posted by Preet078

i m not completely agree..i know she should think before promised anyding...arey promise ko broke karne hi toh promise karena kya need hai...

but i think struck in mind even in reality also we sum times promised to sumone before thinks about it spclly 2 our closed ones or nears one...

@bold -😆😆...i know...thats another thing,of course!!!
i know...in reality...we do make such sort of promises...thats why i mentioned that i would have found it cute and innocent if she had made the promise before falling in love with anant...but in this case,...she does know whats happening between her and anant.🤔..she could have avoided a false promise.😕...or even worse🤔...a promise that can create a hell for both anant and navya...😒

@ bold i know this promises seems to better before relationship with Anant..But actually she is in dat time in flow of her dadi love..dats y she promised all such stuff...

SunoNa123 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
hey very nice post😛
Yeah Navya made a false promise now.. And her parents will get wrong implication by this thinking she will marry who ever they show
its not good to make and break promises..
She should have thought of her relationship status before making a promise..
deeps07 thumbnail

Originally posted by: shrav05

😆😆...i just hope everything will be fine in between anant and navya...i just hope even if navya tells the truth her mom will support her...

i wish...😍
but i seriously doubt it for now...i mean...leter there might come a time when meeta witll support navya becz she understands that navya can never be happy with anyone else other than anant.😉..but that has a long way to go😕...i think navya would avoid answering her tomorrow.🤓...and may be meeta will advise her that they have lots of faith in navya...and she must not betray their trust..😳..and this might unsettle navya again....and later she might even get to know the whole truth between anant and navya...but still..meeta supporting navya will take some time to happen.🤔.

well...my stupid mind is speaking all nonsense 🤪😆and i am not much happy with my own thoughts...😒😕
Edited by deeps07 - 14 years ago
deeps07 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ankifan

hey very nice post😛

Yeah Navya made a false promise now.. And her parents will get wrong implication by this thinking she will marry who ever they show
its not good to make and break promises..
She should have thought of her relationship status before making a promise..

exactly...quite senseless...😒
pgdn thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Agree with u
Really silly girl
Jab dadi us Ko ladhka dhikhayegi toh kya kahegi stupid girl
laddoo598 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
I would have liked it better is she stayed quite instead of reassuring daadi..
spdp thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
It does not bother me much... I think it was a lovely bonding between two generationas... if Navya said, she'll never break he trust may mean, she will gradually build trust in Dadi & other family to acept her relationship with Anant!
Vaise, Dadi ne bhi to promise kiya hai, to understand Navya!
with time, they'll see Renu's misery .. they'll realize Gautam is not as perfect as they thought (remember Renu's eyeroll when dadi told Gautam to find guy like him for NAvya)
So, fikar not gang, we'llbe good... ofcourse aftersome high note drama & may be melodrama.
Edited by spdp - 14 years ago