latest offscreen pic...of navya-must see.more add.

kkl276 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2

llhiii

some pic are below also...plz scro...

some new...

Edited by kkl276 - 14 years ago

427667 thumbnail
thanqs for sharingπŸ˜›
Edited by ar.arsh - 14 years ago
bhavyanidhi thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
nice snaps
but i want anant and navya together in one pic
thanks for sharing
nuttycleo thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
in the first pic she's looking so diff!!! thnx for sharing!!!πŸ˜ƒ
barbie2011 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Thanks for sharing😊.. i liked her second pic with glasses on😊, she looks so simple..she is cute..
I also want to see more of Anant and Navya together😳..
Bobbi. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Navya looks so pretty in the first picture and Anant in the last pictures!
deeps07 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
OMG..😍😍😍😍😍...look at that pic of shaheer😍😍😍...its marvelous.😍😍😍...and such a beautiful scenery😍😍😍😍😍😍...i sooo want to get there...and to cap it...an angel in water in that heaven.😍😍😍😍...tooo good...i cant get my eyes off that pic...😍😍😍😍
ok...and navya wearing specs is really cute...😍...she looks cool.πŸ˜‰...i love those sort of specsπŸ˜›...and i myself wears a similar one tooπŸ˜†...but i dont think i look either cool or cute in it..πŸ€”...more like a nerd...πŸ€“
anyways...the last pic😎...shaheer looked sort of like a cowboy to me.πŸ˜‰..u know...the black jacket...black shades...stubbles...awesome.😍...but my favourite is the green one.πŸ˜‰...thats simply angelic...😍😍😍😍...
chucklebuddy thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
nyc pix.. tnx 4 sharing...
ArhiliciousLOVE thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
WOW!!!
Navya's specs are rilly nice...way better than mine...which are quite similar except for the frames' colour...

N Anant ka kya kehna??!!
Lucky Luke's out there!!!
😊
piya2025 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 7
Kindly post pictures in picture gallary,It'd be more helpfull for members .

&Thanks for sharing.