226079 thumbnail
I love that Twitter Mirror pic.. so cute
226079 thumbnail

LegolasGondolin thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
They were mindblowing today. raqesh surprised me totally. amazing energy and ridhi's hip moves were totally out of the world

Originally posted by: FIZK6

NB Twitter Mirror Week 7

Embedded image permalink

awww. my cutipies😳😳😉
nkmdesiusa thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2
All of Rakesh n Riddhi fans if you love this cute jodi and want to see them in the finals please vote for this beautiful jodi, I would love to seem in the top 3 for highest votes they can do it and it should
Keep voting for them and hope their dream comes true

Rakesh Riddhi you both Rock!!!

.SobtiLicious. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
😆Raqesh was really very honest when sajid asked them about the overrated couple...hats off tou raqesh for telling the truth.👏.as an audience i also feel the same 😆
Anyway i loved raqesh and ridhi's performance today..they rocked it 👍🏼and ipkknd gang boys k bareme kya boloo 😆 they r always rocking yaar😆

Originally posted by: nkmdesiusa

All of Rakesh n Riddhi fans if you love this cute jodi and want to see them in the finals please vote for this beautiful jodi, I would love to seem in the top 3 for highest votes they can do it and it should

Keep voting for them and hope their dream comes true

Rakesh Riddhi you both Rock!!!

Voting lines closed this week. they danced really well today. hopefully they will get crazy voted next week especially since gang of boys came to support them😃

Originally posted by: -WhatThe-

😆Raqesh was really very honest when sajid asked them about the overrated couple...hats off tou raqesh for telling the truth.👏.as an audience i also feel the same 😆

Anyway i loved raqesh and ridhi's performance today..they rocked it 👍🏼and ipkknd gang boys k bareme kya boloo 😆 they r always rocking yaar😆

he was really honest and spoke out what came to is mind,. glad even sajid also agreed to it and gave them 1 mrk
spate22 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 2 Thumbnail
Is it true that the boys part got edited out?!! Did they even get to anything?!! 😕 I'm glad their performance went well!! I really can't wait to see it!! I really hope more people vote for them but it looks like some want to vote more for the #1 position couple!! 😕

Shreya
FIZK6 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: nasco

They were mindblowing today. raqesh surprised me totally. amazing energy and ridhi's hip moves were totally out of the world

It was full of energy, loved it totally :)
RaQesh was on full form and so was Ridhi as usual.