JennyPenny thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 6
Posted: 19 years ago

Originally posted by: srkthebest

Tina was so weird in the grand finale performance. The outfit she was wearing was totally weird on her. In my heart i always picture her as a simple, sweet, innocent girl. So when i saw her dancing like a s*u* (no offense to HuTi fans coz i really like her), it really made me feel weird. It was so different...and weird! I really don't know how to express this through words, so it might sound very weird to you guys. But let me know if you guys feel the same. By the way i am prepared for those HuTi fans (some) who will jump on me and start giving me negative replies. 😆

Sorry don't feel the same with you. She didn't look like what you may have said, The song was Kaal Dhamal, you cannot wear a Sari and dance on it.. I don't really want to comment on this.. Tina is a sweetheart!! and They won the NB 2, so nothing more to say on it😳

mom22ds thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
well, i do like HT a lot, but Tina really looked a little weird when she entered on stage, not as bad as u mentioned, but definitely she was not looking very decent, & it wasn't her dress i guess it was more of her steps.. she didn't do it nicely. Gauri was looking much better & did a much better job than her, i really liked her in finals. Even Yash did a much better job than Hussain in 'KHAI KE PAAN BANARAS WALA', Yash was totally into the character, but Hussain was looking a bit odd doing that kind of dance.
i really enjoyed watching Gauri-Yash in Finals.
Jen02 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Tina was so weird in the grand finale performance. The outfit she was wearing was totally weird on her. In my heart i always picture her as a simple, sweet, innocent girl. So when i saw her dancing like a s*u* (no offense to HuTi fans coz i really like her), it really made me feel weird. It was so different...and weird! I really don't know how to express this through words, so it might sound very weird to you guys. But let me know if you guys feel the same. By the way i am prepared for those HuTi fans (some) who will jump on me and start giving me negative replies. 😆

I try really hard to ignore your topics but I have to reply here! From which angel did Tina look like a sl*t?? I can't believe you would stoop so low as to call her something like that...disgusting🤢

First of all, why do you keep saying that you like her and then make a hundred posts against her??😕 If you really like Tina, then you don't have to repeat yourself every time--saying you like her (which you clearly don't but I still don't get why you pretend to like her😆😆) Secondly, Tina can carry off anything with dignity and grace. Everyone praised her outfit so you must be the one of the very few people who thought her dress was weird😕 And you don't even have a valid reason to justify why you didn't like it...I guess since you couldn't pick on anything else...so you found a problem with her dress😆😆

Or maybe you find everything about HuTi bad because I've only seen you make negative posts about them. So please stop saying that you like them, I could care less if you like them or not. They have enough fans who love them.

Edited by Jen02 - 19 years ago
JennyPenny thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Jen02

I try really hard to ignore your topics but I have to reply here! From which angel did Tina look like a sl*t?? I can't believe you would stoop so low as to call her something like that...disgusting🤢

First of all, why do you keep saying that you like her and then make a hundred posts against her??😕 If you really like Tina, then you don't have to repeat yourself every time--saying you like her (which you clearly don't but I still don't get why you pretend to like her😆😆) Secondly, Tina can carry off anything with dignity and grace. Everyone praised her outfit so you must be the one of the very few people who thought her dress was weird😕 And you don't even have a valid reason to justify why you didn't like it...I guess since you couldn't pick on anything else...so you found a problem with her dress😆😆

Or maybe you find everything about HuTi bad because I've only seen you make negative posts about them. So please stop saying that you like them, I could care less if you like them or not. They have enough fans who love them.

Very well said Jen! I agree, if you were a fan of Hutina, you wouldn't have said bad things about them😃 A true fan is not you. You're not a fan..😊
ajooni thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
i thought tina looked like a movie star,and performed like one too.her confidence and growth through this competition has been truly inspiring 👏 👏
sumonetolub thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
i think huti danced better than gauri-yash in the finale.....but they were good as well......i dont see how she looked slutty.......she looked very cute.....naina
Mulan08 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Hey when Shweta Tiwari wears those sick outfits as in her performance on the remix version of Crazy Kiya re and dances representing the word you described to describe Tina..then why does no one say a word..?

They describe Shweta as hot and what not ...then why pick on poor Tina who wore such a decent but gorgeous dress performing real dance not just shaking her hips ..
yashscan thumbnail
As usual, you are picking on Tina once again 🤢 You say that you like tina, but I ve never seen u praising her, instead u choose to make such inane and absolutely ridiculous topics 😡... i personally thought and so did most of them(including all the articles that have been posted) that she looked absolutely fab 👏 👏. Earlier it used to be the dance, now its the dress, so whats coming next? Sometimes i wonder whether u do all this just to grab attention?
Sound thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Jen02

Jen I totally agree, specially with the first part of the first sentence😉.

Honestly, going ahead and calling someone a S***, albeit with all the stars in place, and then saying no offense is intended, is it justified? There are a lot of things I have felt like saying on this forum, should I say them with a statement saying no offense is meant, will that ve enough? I do say that when I genuinely believe I am not crossing limits. This is just taking the liberty of expressing a view too far.

I know I will probably be now bracketed under blind fans who make life hell for others on the forum by reacting negatively to people's opinion, but I think when this is the kind of opinion that is being expressed, it's better to keep it to your own self.

Anyways, I am glad there are not many people who share this opinion. Atleast there's 4 lac out there who didn't seem to think so😊.

Edited by Sound - 19 years ago
jyjyjy thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Tina was looking really good . Her steps were decent and DID NOT look bad or vulgar . She danced as gracefully as Gauri . So no wonder many people felt she danced better . Becoz she has more fans than Gauri . Yash-Gauri were also equally good . Technically speaking both the jodis did thier best . If the award was based totally on the technical aspect both of them deserved the award but the award was also given by audience votes so naturally popularity counts and Hu-Ti got it .

Tina looked really good . She was looking like a sweetheart . She also is a good human being. Some people really cant tolerate when people praise others . Then they start saying bad about others . But do not use bad words **** for anybody . It just shows how cheap you are . If you feel somebody looks like **** then please keep your views to yourself , you need not say anything bad about them in the public .Even if you say that dont just say that you love and all those things . It just shows how scared you are after passing such comments and want to hide that by saying that you like them .

Tina need not get a certificate from you for her looks . She already has got that from lakhs of people on Dec18th :) .She knows she is a darling and everyone liked her inspite of she being a non-TV personality .