Last Post on this Forum 5 years ago
Posted by: ShadowShadow · 8 years ago
[YOUTUBE]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UJbNWeHyLX4[/YOUTUBE]
Posted by: Funlovinggul · 8 years ago
Now a days we are getting more of ali and scenes.i like their friendship very much bcz their bond is so pure. but now both avni and ali should
Posted by: mimi8 · 8 years ago
why?! And who is this Ali? I'm confused. Clear my confusion if you can.
Posted by: Affinity · 8 years ago
Naamkarann is different from the other shows on StarPlus in which it tries to not drag out the tracks. We have a long-term track, the return of...
Posted by: hosnraj · 8 years ago
Hello wonderful ppl, I am Raj, well finally decided to make a post here , so here I am, looking for a great time here, and for those who don't
Tell what u liked and disliked in today's episode What I liked Number 1 DADI!!!! She is just as I imagined... Strong ..cool.. I loved shweta and...
It's not game of the week or something like that... This post is just to increase the activity This game was first played in tei forum .we went
Posted by: shikhsk · 8 years ago
Today the episode was running like anything.they were jumping n n in that they cut the whole romance of Avneil .jus Neil put mangalsutra n the
Vote guys For some reason ...I'm not able to reply u guys individually... Acnavneil It's okay.. Ab starplus nahi aaya toh kya karsakte
Posted by: Samaina95 · 8 years ago
Anyone watched today's episode? How was it?
https://youtu.be/2s6zDqd2taY
Posted by: Preethi1 · 8 years ago
I watched Naamkaran on off i know kunwar Amar left the show pre-leap but anyone know what happed to Aladdin? was he dead before leap? P.S.: i...
Posted by: MyShiningStar · 8 years ago
Finally Monday aagaya AvNeil ko dekhne ka bahaa aa gaya hope aaj ka episode acha ho.. nd Ali ki khamoshiyaan ko hameshe k liye khamosh kr de to
congo guys.. Rank Show Buzz Rating Views Activity Followers Total Points 1 Ishqbaaaz Last Week: 1 63 344 500 175 250 1332 2 Kuch Rang Pyar Ke...
Posted by: VeebafanSonam · 8 years ago
https://www.fuzionproductions.com/tv-jodi-current-favorite/ And Avneil is at 8th Place congrats guys 1 30668 Ishara 2 28624 Abhigya 3 12773 Haya...
Posted by: ExpectoPatronum · 8 years ago
Hey guys, I'm back with another short story! Before you guys decide to read it, I want to let you know that this story won't be following the
Posted by: MistiofMistz · 8 years ago
Posted by: Sameera7 · 8 years ago
Ok so guys i cant share a link but i watched it so i can give u written update..they played aaj jane ki jidd na karo in bg..they showed avni was...
Posted by: IshyMishy · 8 years ago
Tribute VM made for Reema Lagoo featured in AvNEil Magazine [YOUTUBE] https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=K4rc0GvpkaI [/YOUTUBE] YT Direct Link :
Posted by: Shruthi231 · 8 years ago
https://youtu.be/HCMtc9ofvRU Edited by Shruthi231 - 2017-06-04T07:00:40Z
Posted by: IshyMishy · 8 years ago
Hello guys,, Here is the link of our monthly magazine AvNeil Gazette. https://theavneilgazetteblog.wordpress.com/ Do follow us on Insta
Avneil's grahpravesh is seen n Neil says that no matter what u have to accept the marriage n live with me
Yesterday Prakash ji said apart from Bebe Maddy n her husband will also come.So jus had a random thought what if Maddy's husband turns out to be
https://youtu.be/ajN4Pz7WgYA I guess Amol will soon get to know who is his mother
Posted by: Funlovinggul · 8 years ago
I really want to see some good moments b/n hetal and riya. Riya doesnt listen to her but now she seems a bit changed after that marriage
Posted by: ILTHBEB · 8 years ago
https://youtu.be/_L7JK0l0vGM
Posted by: EmeraldStar · 8 years ago
[YOUTUBE]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MPeUTJn1qEI[/YOUTUBE]
Posted by: Avneilholic · 8 years ago
Was just really curious about where Ashish is? Yesterday they had mentioned about him. Are they hinting us that Ashish is going to enter soon?
Posted by: ExpectoPatronum · 8 years ago
Hey guys! I'm Vibha and i've been trying to write an Avneil so here's my take on it. Please bear with me as it's my first try Time! It was a
https://youtu.be/Mo0HSVT7Xpo Check this out guys .Neil says kya baat hai wifey.So Neil Khanna will keep saying wifey to Avni.Thats really
p_name
p_countrycode@p_username
p_pronounp_groupname
p_userlevelp_bio
Stay Connected with IndiaForums!
Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.
Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".