Last Post on this Forum 6 years ago
Posted by: Miss-Behave · 8 years ago
I remember neil once had a flashback after he saved avni and neela from amol's gas attack plan. It was showing juhi's accident that happened
Posted by: Dhinchank · 8 years ago
WATCH HERE www.dailymotion.com/video/x5xpzab
Posted by: ChalkNCheese · 8 years ago
Is Neil's decision to stay separately is permanent for whole life or temporary till his family members especially Sweta mend her ways? I mean he
Posted by: lenageorge · 8 years ago
Avni sneaking into Neils room as a nurse was actually a treat to watch.We all didn't expect that.I actually thot it was the one sent by
Posted by: sps0114 · 8 years ago
Avneil journey from Neil's house to Avni aur Neil ka ghar... Avni's first entry: http://business-articles.me/media.php?id=69381 Avni second...
Posted by: shikhsk · 8 years ago
I ll start with positive thing about our Avneil.Avni comes as nurse to meet Neil since the visiting hour is over.Neil first gets scared bt soon
guys pls clear my doubt.Avni always had problem with Ashish that he never took a stand for Ayesha .Neil when went against the family n got...
Posted by: notacrimetolove · 8 years ago
Hi I'm new to Naamkarann and haven't watched all past eps of season 2 but will do when I get the time. I just wanted to ask what is case123? And...
Posted by: Deepti_98 · 8 years ago
Here is the link guyz Vote here and make Neil Khanna win! Multiple voting is allowed so do try to vote more and more!
Posted by: manya17699 · 8 years ago
Hey guys After watching today's episode, I feel that neela ma and avni have a doubt on Anmol. Maybe he is going to be exposed in another few
Posted by: Funlovinggul · 8 years ago
I mean she alone is not responsible for all the problems but always sweta and today even amol got escaped as all the blame went on ria. And...
Posted by: pri12 · 8 years ago
Posted by: Azalea. · 8 years ago
Episode Discussion Thread: 14th August - 18th August Welcome everyone! This thread is a place for you to pen down your thoughts on each episode
Posted by: halatheone · 8 years ago
I'm fed up with these news and I do not know if it's true or not? But if it is true, they will destroy this wonderful love story and the news is
Posted by: Avneilfan · 8 years ago
Hi, i'm new to india forums. hope you like this ff. There had been a rumour about Bebe sending Avni and Neil on a honeymoon. This shot came from
Posted by: Anonymous_87 · 8 years ago
Star Plus most popular daily soap Naamkaran casting Avni (Aditi Rathore) and Neil (Zain Imam) is going to take unexpected twist and turns in...
Posted by: mandy0310 · 8 years ago
This episode turned out to be much more than a filler episode, it was that good! Avni took action today, her determination to save Neil's life,
Posted by: craziekudi · 8 years ago
How does raghu pandit aka guruma wearing saree and indi roaming around in jail as though she owns it!!!! What kind of jail is that! And why did...
Posted by: joe10 · 8 years ago
Words cannot describe the episode but yet here I am trying my best... This is how a MAHAepisode should be. A standing ovation to the
So after sita maiyaa n kali maa ab Avni finally ban gayi Savitri.Its actually a good episode .Ek hi episode mein donor ka arrangement den
Posted by: halatheone · 8 years ago
Very happy that he did not lose memory because the loss of memory would destroy the turn of the story now, I hope that Neil will stay with Avni...
You will assault that vote button numerous times and make the enemies bite dust. You hear me people? If voting by phone, keep refreshing page
Posted by: lenageorge · 8 years ago
Neil khanna loosing telly tadka poll #LifePartnerGoals : The Perfect Most Ideal Life Partner (Male) In TV-Pur? to Abeer of kya Kasoor hai Amala
Good stand by Neil to not go back to Khanna house...hope this time Avni does not defy him and stands by him...want Bebe n Prakash too should let
Posted by: sugar_candy15 · 8 years ago
Avni was in the kitchen when she received a call from Ali.After hearing him she fell on the ground as tears rolled down her eyes.With her face...
Fun on location Naamkaran shoots accidents happen but they laugh it off Found these cute n funny check it out
Posted by: oh_nakhrewaali · 8 years ago
Hello folks! I am sure you all know me by now, I am co-admin of Avni and Neil's AT. I am working on Avni's AT presently and hopefully find time,
Posted by: Zeenish_Khan · 8 years ago
Hey Everyone, Can anyone please share an instagram account link where all the avneil scenes are posted. I visited some accounts but they only had
Posted by: Avneilfan · 8 years ago
The revenge from Dayawanti she had to complete is now completed. She doesn't have much to do and I do not want her to become just a housewife and...
Considering now Avneil are apparently going to live together separately from the family for a while because of shweta, there are obviously going
p_name
p_countrycode@p_username
p_pronounp_groupname
p_userlevelp_bio
Stay Connected with IndiaForums!
Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.
Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".